> Home / College / Adani Institute of Infrastructure Engineering (AIIE)
Adani Institute of Infrastructure Engineering (AIIE) Faculty list
Dr. H R Varia
Professor & Head
Civil & Infrastructure Engineering
Ph.D. - Civil Engg, IIT Bombay
Email: HarishKumar.Varia@aii.ac.in
Dr. Kiran Parmar
Professor & Head
Electrical Engineering
Ph.D. (Electrical Engineering), ME, BE
Email: krparmar2006@yahoo.co.in
Dr. Nilesh Chothani
Associate Professor
Electrical Engineering
PhD (Electrical Engg), ME (Power System), BE
Email: Nilesh.Chothani@aii.ac.in
Dr. Devang Pandya
Assistant Professor
Information & Communication Technology
PhD (Computer Engg), MTech (Computer Engg), BE
Email: Devang.Pandya@aii.ac.in
Dr. Ajay Kumar Vyas
Assistant Professor
Information & Communication Technology
PhD (Electronics & Comm Engg), MTech (Electronics & Comm Engg)
Email: Ajay.Vyas@aii.ac.in
Dr. Rohit B Patel
Assistant Professor
Information & Communication Technology
PhD, MTech (Electronics & Comm Engg.), BTech
Email: Rohit.Patel@aii.ac.in
Dr. Tanwi Bandyopadhyay
Assistant Professor
Mathematics
PhD (Mathematics), MSc (Mathematics), BSc (Mathematics)
Email: Tanwi.Bandyopadhyay@aii.ac.in
Dr. Nayan Patel
Assistant Professor
Mathematics
PhD (Mathematics), MSc (Mathematics), BSc (Mathematics)
Email: nayan.patel@aii.ac.in
Dr. Ruchika Sharma
Assistant Professor
Comm Skills
PhD (Advt Comm), MA (English)
Email: Ruchika.Sharma@aii.ac.in
Dr. Raj Jadav
Assistant Professor
Electrical Engineering
PhD (Electrical Engg), ME (Electrical Engg), BE (Electrical Engg)
Email: Raj.Jadav@aii.ac.in
Dr. Jignesh Thaker
Assistant Professor
Mechanical Engineering
PhD (Mechanical Engg), MTech (Turbo Machines - Gold Medal), BE (Mechanical Engineering)
Email: Jignesh.Thaker@aii.ac.in
Dr. Sameer Patel
Assistant Professor
Civil & Infrastructure Engineering
PhD (Civil Engineering), ME, BE (Civil Engineering)
Email: Sameer.Patel@aii.ac.in
Dr. Bhavesh Patel
Assistant Professor
Mechanical Engineering
PhD (Mechanical Engg), MTech (Thermal Engg), BE (Mechanical Engg)
Dr. Nikunj Tahilramani
Assistant Professor
Information & Communication Technology
PhD, ME (Electronics), BE (Electronics & Comm Engg)
Email: Nikunj.Tahilramani@aii.ac.in
Dr. Ujjaval Patel
Assistant Professor
Electrical Engineering
Ph.D (Electrical Engg), M.E (Electrical Engg), BE
Email: Ujjaval.Patel@aii.ac.in
Dr. Shilpa Pandey
Assistant Professor
Information & Communication Technology
PhD - IIT (Jodhpur), MTech, BTech
Email: Shilpa.Pandey@aii.ac.in
Dr. Hargeet Kaur
Assistant Professor
Information & Communication Technology
PhD (Quantum Computation) - IIT Jodhpur, MTech (System Science) - IIT Jodhpur, BTech
Email: Hargeet.Kaur@aii.ac.in
Dr. Harsh Dhiman
Assistant Professor
Electrical Engineering
PhD - Renewable Energy (IITRAM), MTech - Electrical Power Engineering, BTech
Email: Harsh.Dhiman@aii.ac.in
Dr. Vijeta Khare
Assistant Professor
Information & Communication Technology
PhD - University Malaya, KL Malaysia, MTech (Advance Networks) - IIITM, BE
Email: Vijeta.Khare@aii.ac.in
Dr. Manju Raisinghani
Assistant Professor
Management Studies
PhD (HR, Psychology), MA (Psychology), MCom, PGDM, BCom
Email: Manju.Raisinghani@aii.ac.in
Dr. V M Patel
Professor & Principal
PhD (Civil Engg), ME (Structure - Gold Medal), BE (Civil Engg)
Email: vikram.patel@aii.ac.in
Dr. Hitesh Chhinkaniwala
Associate Professor & Head
Info & Comm Technology
PhD (Computer Engg), MTech (Computer Science & Engg)
Email: Hitesh.chhinkaniwala@aii.ac.in
Dr. Subhanarayan Sahoo
Associate Professor
Electrical Engineering
PhD (Electrical Engineering), MTech (Power Electronics & Drives)
Email: Subhanarayan.Sahoo@aii.ac.in
Dr. Vinodkumar Rana
Assistant Professor
Civil & Infrastructure Engineering
PhD (Water Resources Management) IIT Mumbai, ME, BE
Dr. Hemanta Medhi
Associate Professor
Civil & Infrastructure Engineering
PhD, MTech - Civil Engineering (IIT Kanpur), BE - Civil Engineering
Email: Hemanta.Medhi@aii.ac.in
Mr. Prince Sinh
Teaching Assistant
Electrical Engineering
ME (Electrical Power System), BE (Electrical Engineering)
Ms. Subhashree Barada
Teaching Assistant
Information & Communication Technology
MTech - Computer Science & Engineering, BTech - Information Technology
Dr. Alok Kumar Singh
Assistant Professor
Electrical Engineering
PhD (Electrical Engineering), MTech (Power Electronics)
Email: Alok.Singh@aii.ac.in
Dr. Ritu Raj Nath
Associate Professor
Civil & Infrastructure Engineering
PhD, MTech - Earthquake Engg (IIT Roorkee), BE - Civil Engineering
Email: Rituraj.Nath@aii.ac.in
Mr. Ankit Jaiswal
Assistant Professor
Information & Communication Technology
PhD - Computer Science Engineering (IIT BHU), MTech, BE
Email: Ankit.Jaiswal@aii.ac.in
Mr. Pavan Mehta
Teaching Assistant
Electrical Engineering
PhD (Pursuing), ME (Power Electronics & Electrical Drives), BE
Email: Pavan.Mehta@aii.ac.in
Mr. Rajat Jaiswal
Teaching Assistant
Mathematics
BSc (Mathematics), MSc (Mathematics)
Mr. Nikhil Parmar
Teaching Assistant
Electrical Engineering
BE - Electrical Engineering, MBA - Power Management
Email: Nikhil.Parmar@aii.ac.in
Mr. Rahul Chhatrala
Teaching Assistant
Civil & Infrastructure Engineering
MTech (Geotech Engineering), BTech (Civil Engineering) - DDU, Nadiad
Gallery


Similar Colleges:
University of Calcutta
Kolkata , West Bengal
Velammal Engineering College
Chennai , Tamil Nadu
Vishveshwarya Group of Institutions
Greater Noida , Uttar Pradesh
AD Patel Institute of Technology
Vallabh Vidyanagar , Gujarat
ASN Pharmacy College
Guntur , Andhra Pradesh
Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya
Bilaspur , Chhattisgarh
Adaikalamatha College
Thanjavur , Tamil Nadu
Adams Engineering College
Paloncha , Andhra Pradesh
AISSMS College of Pharmacy
Pune , Maharashtra
Ajay Kumar Garg Engineering College
Ghaziabad , Uttar Pradesh
Al Ameen College of Pharmacy
Bangalore , Karnataka
Al Ameen Degree College
Bangalore , Karnataka
T John College of Pharmacy
Bangalore , Karnataka
Back to top
Get Adani Institute of Infrastructure Engineering (AIIE)
Admission Form 2022
APPLY NOW
forward_to_inbox