> Home / College / Adani Institute of Infrastructure Management (AIIM)
Adani Institute of Infrastructure Management (AIIM) Faculty list
Prof. M Muruganant
Director
PROF. MUKESH PARIKH
Adjunct Professor
Center for Transportation
MBA
Email: Mukesh.Parikh@aii.ac.in
Prof. Rabindra Kumar Das
Professor
Finance
Prof. Mayur Shah
Professor
Finance
BCom, LLB, ACA, ACS (Rank-holder in CA Exam)
Email: Mayur.shah@adani.com
Dr. Pankaj Singh
Adjunct Professor
Management Practice, Strategy & Consulting
Dr. Astha Agarwalla
Associate Professor
Public Policy
Fellow (Urban Management and Public Policy), IIM-Ahmedabad
Email: Astha.Agarwalla@aii.ac.in
Dr. Rachna Gangwar
Associate Professor
Public Policy
PhD - CEPT University (Ahmedabad)
Email: Rachna.Gangwar@aii.ac.in
Dr. Samudra Sen
Assistant Professor
Public Policy
Ph.D. (Public Policy), IIM Ahmedabad
Email: Samudra.Sen@aii.ac.in
Prof. Jehirul Islam
Assistant Professor
Law
PhD (Pursuing), BSL LLB, LLM (Pune University)
Email: jehirul.islam@aii.ac.in
Prof. Lakshmi P
PGP Chair and Professor & Head (Law)
Ph.D. (Law)
Email: Lakshmi.P@aii.ac.in
Dr. Amit Shrivastava
Associate Professor
Finance and Accounting
PhD, PGDFM, MCom, BCom
Email: amit.shrivastava@aii.ac.in
Gallery


Similar Colleges:
University of Calcutta
Kolkata , West Bengal
Velammal Engineering College
Chennai , Tamil Nadu
Vishveshwarya Group of Institutions
Greater Noida , Uttar Pradesh
AD Patel Institute of Technology
Vallabh Vidyanagar , Gujarat
ASN Pharmacy College
Guntur , Andhra Pradesh
Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya
Bilaspur , Chhattisgarh
Adaikalamatha College
Thanjavur , Tamil Nadu
Adams Engineering College
Paloncha , Andhra Pradesh
AISSMS College of Pharmacy
Pune , Maharashtra
Ajay Kumar Garg Engineering College
Ghaziabad , Uttar Pradesh
Al Ameen College of Pharmacy
Bangalore , Karnataka
Al Ameen Degree College
Bangalore , Karnataka
T John College of Pharmacy
Bangalore , Karnataka
Back to top
Get Adani Institute of Infrastructure Management (AIIM)
Admission Form 2022
APPLY NOW
forward_to_inbox