> Home / College / Ahmedabad University (AU)
Ahmedabad University (AU) Faculty list
Mr Sanjay Lalbhai
Mr Sanjay Lalbhai
Chancellor
Pankaj Chandra
Pankaj Chandra
Vice Chancellor
Paragi Shah
Paragi Shah
Assistant Professor
Entrepreneurship and Marketing
PhD (Dharamsinh Desai University)
Email: paragi.shah@ahduni.edu.in
Phone: +91.79. 61911345
A. P. Ashwin Kumar
A. P. Ashwin Kumar
Director & Associate Professor
Centre for Learning Futures
PhD (Manipal University)
Email: ashwin.kumar@ahduni.edu.in
Phone: +91.79. 61911451
Amol Agrawal
Amol Agrawal
Assistant Professor
Amrut Mody School of Management
PhD (IIM Bangalore)
Email: amol.agrawal@ahduni.edu.in
Phone: +91.79. 61911340
Raghavan Rangarajan
Raghavan Rangarajan
Dean & Professor
Undergraduate College
PhD (University of California)
Email: dean.ug@ahduni.edu.in
Phone: +91.79. 61911123
Aparajita Basu
Aparajita Basu
Assistant Professor
Performing and Visual Arts
PhD (University Of California, Berkeley)
Email: aparajita.basu@ahduni.edu.in
Phone: +91.79. 61911514
Juhi Bansal
Juhi Bansal
Senior Associate Director
Centre for Learning Futures
MBA
Email: juhi.bansal@ahduni.edu.in
Phone: +91.79. 61911198
Mayank Aggarwal
Mayank Aggarwal
Assistant Professor
Management and Organisation
PhD (IIM Ahmedabad)
Email: mayank.aggarwal@ahduni.edu.in
Balaji Prakash
Balaji Prakash
Associate Dean, Sciences & Professor
Biological and Life Sciences
PhD (Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore)
Email: balaji.prakash@ahduni.edu.in
Phone: +91.79. 61911000
Neel Kamal Chapagain
Neel Kamal Chapagain
Associate Professor and Director
Centre for Heritage Management
PhD (University of Wisconsin - Milwaukee)
Email: neel.kamal@ahduni.edu.in
Phone: +91.79. 61911555
Ioannis Poulios
Ioannis Poulios
Associate Professor
Centre for Heritage Management
PhD (University College London)
Email: ioannis.poulios@ahduni.edu.in
Priyadarshi Shukla
Priyadarshi Shukla
Distinguished Professor; Chair
Global Centre for Environment and Energy
PhD (Stanford University)
Email: shuklapr@ahduni.edu.in
Phone: +91.79. 61911328
Kamal Ghosh Ray
Kamal Ghosh Ray
Dean & Professor
Finance, Accounting and Control
PhD (Calcutta University)
Email: kamal.ghoshray@ahduni.edu.in
Phone: +91. 8096077222
Ravi Miglani
Ravi Miglani
Professor of Practice of Management; Director GEMBA Programme
Marketing
PGPM (IIM Ahmedabad)
Email: ravi.miglani@ahduni.edu.in
Phone: +91. 9833227801
Bhargav Adhvaryu
Bhargav Adhvaryu
Professor
Technology, Operations and Decisions Sciences
PhD (Cambridge University)
Email: bhargav.adhvaryu@ahduni.edu.in
Phone: +91.79. 61911000
Patrick French
Patrick French
Dean & Professor
School of Arts and Sciences
PhD (University of Edinburgh)
Email: dean.sas@ahduni.edu.in
Sarthak Bagchi
Sarthak Bagchi
Assistant Professor
Social Sciences
PhD Candidate (Leiden University)
Email: sarthak.bagchi@ahduni.edu.in
Phone: +91.79. 61911506
Sanjay Chaudhary
Sanjay Chaudhary
Dean & Professor
School of Engineering and Applied Science
PhD (Gujarat Vidhyapith)
Email: sanjay.chaudhary@ahduni.edu.in
Devanath Tirupati
Devanath Tirupati
Dean & Professor
Amrut Mody School of Management
PhD (Massachusetts Institute of Technology)
Email: devanath.tirupati@ahduni.edu.in
Phone: +91.79. 61911303
Priyadarshi Shukla
Priyadarshi Shukla
Distinguished Professor
Global Centre for Environment and Energy
PhD (Stanford University)
Email: shuklapr@ahduni.edu.in
Phone: +91.79. 61911328
Tejaswini Niranjana
Tejaswini Niranjana
Director
Centre for Inter-Asian Research
PhD (UCLA)
Email: tejaswini.niranjana@ahduni.edu.in
Gallery


Similar Colleges:
University of Calcutta
Kolkata , West Bengal
Velammal Engineering College
Chennai , Tamil Nadu
Vishveshwarya Group of Institutions
Greater Noida , Uttar Pradesh
AD Patel Institute of Technology
Vallabh Vidyanagar , Gujarat
ASN Pharmacy College
Guntur , Andhra Pradesh
Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya
Bilaspur , Chhattisgarh
Adaikalamatha College
Thanjavur , Tamil Nadu
Adams Engineering College
Paloncha , Andhra Pradesh
AISSMS College of Pharmacy
Pune , Maharashtra
Ajay Kumar Garg Engineering College
Ghaziabad , Uttar Pradesh
Al Ameen College of Pharmacy
Bangalore , Karnataka
Al Ameen Degree College
Bangalore , Karnataka
T John College of Pharmacy
Bangalore , Karnataka
Back to top
Get Ahmedabad University (AU)
Admission Form 2022
APPLY NOW
forward_to_inbox