> Home / College / Bennett University (BU)
Bennett University (BU) Faculty list
Mr. Vineet Jain
Mr. Vineet Jain
Chancellor
Dr. Prabhu Kumar Aggarwal
Dr. Prabhu Kumar Aggarwal
Vice Chancellor
BTech (IIT Kanpur), MBA, PhD
Mr. Sudhanshu Varma
Mr. Sudhanshu Varma
COO
Dr. Nuzhat Parveen Khan
Dr. Nuzhat Parveen Khan
Dean & Professor
School of Law
BSc, LLB, LLM, PhD
Email: nuzhat.khan@bennett.edu.in
Dr. Priya A Sondhi
Dr. Priya A Sondhi
Associate Professor
School of Law
LLB, LLM, PhD
Email: priya.sondhi@bennett.edu.in
Dr. Suvir Kapur
Dr. Suvir Kapur
Assistant Professor
School of Law
BA (Hons), MA, PhD
Email: suvir.kapur@bennett.edu.in
Dr. Rama Komaragiri
Dr. Rama Komaragiri
Dean & Professor
School of Engineering and Applied Sciences
MSc, MTech, PhD
Email: rama.komaragiri@bennett.edu.in
Dr. Rajinder Singh Chauhan
Dr. Rajinder Singh Chauhan
Dean & Professor
Research & Consultancy Department of Biotechnology
MSc, PhD
Email: rajinder.chauhan@bennett.edu.in
Dr. Debabrata Baral
Dr. Debabrata Baral
Assistant Professor
School of Law
MA, MPhil, PhD
Email: debabrata.baral@bennett.edu.in
Dr Nilanjan Chattopadhyay
Dr Nilanjan Chattopadhyay
Dean & Professor
School of Management
ICWA, PGDBA, PhD
Email: n.chattopadhyay@bennett.edu.in
Dr. Sangeeta Shukla
Dr. Sangeeta Shukla
Professor & MBA Chair
Business Communication Management
MA, PhD
Email: sangeeta.shukla@bennett.edu.in
Dr. Anjali Malik
Dr. Anjali Malik
Professor
School of Management
PhD
Email: Anjali.malik@bennett.edu.in
Dr. Shamindra Nath Sanyal
Dr. Shamindra Nath Sanyal
Associate Professor
Marketing Management
MSc, MBA, PhD
Email: shamindra.sanyal@bennett.edu.in
Om Prakash Dwivedi
Om Prakash Dwivedi
HOD & Professor
School of Liberal Arts
BA, MA, DPhil
Email: om.dwivedi@bennett.edu.in
Dr. Suman Luhach
Dr. Suman Luhach
Assistant Professor
School of Law
MPhil, PhD
Email: suman.luhach@bennett.edu.in
Dr. Krishna Thyagarajan
Dr. Krishna Thyagarajan
HOD & Professor
Department of Physics
BSc (Hons), MSc, PhD (Physics)
Email: krishna.thyagarajan@bennett.edu.in
Dr. Vinayak Ranjan
Dr. Vinayak Ranjan
HOD & Professor
Department of Mechanical Engineering
BSc, MSc, PhD
Email: Vinayak.ranjan@bennett.edu.in
Dr. Deepak Garg
Dr. Deepak Garg
Dean & Professor
School of Computer Science Engineering and Technology
PhD
Email: deepak.garg@bennett.edu.in
Dr. Garima Tiwari
Dr. Garima Tiwari
Associate Professor
School of Law
BA LLB (Hons), LLM, PhD
Email: garima.tiwari@bennett.edu.in
Gallery


Similar Colleges:
University of Calcutta
Kolkata , West Bengal
Velammal Engineering College
Chennai , Tamil Nadu
Vishveshwarya Group of Institutions
Greater Noida , Uttar Pradesh
AD Patel Institute of Technology
Vallabh Vidyanagar , Gujarat
ASN Pharmacy College
Guntur , Andhra Pradesh
Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya
Bilaspur , Chhattisgarh
Adaikalamatha College
Thanjavur , Tamil Nadu
Adams Engineering College
Paloncha , Andhra Pradesh
AISSMS College of Pharmacy
Pune , Maharashtra
Ajay Kumar Garg Engineering College
Ghaziabad , Uttar Pradesh
Al Ameen College of Pharmacy
Bangalore , Karnataka
Al Ameen Degree College
Bangalore , Karnataka
T John College of Pharmacy
Bangalore , Karnataka
Back to top
Get Bennett University (BU)
Admission Form 2022
APPLY NOW
forward_to_inbox