> Home / College / College of Engineering Guindy (CEG)
College of Engineering Guindy (CEG) Faculty list
Dr. L. Karunamoorthy
Registrar
Dr. E. Natarajan
Dean
Dr. D. Mohan Lal
Director
Planning and Development
Dr. H. Jane Helena
Professor
Department of Civil Engineering
Email: jane@annauniv.edu
Phone: 2235 7415
Dr. K. C. Pazhani
Professor
Department of Civil Engineering
Email: kcpazhani@annauniv.edu
Phone: 2235 7407
Dr.S. Kanmani
Director
Centre for Environmental Studies (CES)
Ph.D
Email: skanmani@hotmail.com
Phone: 2235 9027 (Off)
Dr. K. Palanivelu
Professor
Centre for Environmental Studies (CES)
Ph.D
Email: kpvelu@hotmail.com
Phone: 2235 9014 (Off)
Dr. S. Amal Raj
Professor
Centre for Environmental Studies (CES)
Email: amalrajz@yahoo.com
Phone: 044- 22448588
Dr. B. V. Mudgal
Professor & Director
Centre for Water Resources (CWR)
B.E., M.E., Ph.D
Email: bvmudgal@annauniv.edu
Phone: 2235 7444 / 7457
Dr. N. K. Ambujam
Professor
Centre for Water Resources (CWR)
B.E. (Agri), M.E., Ph.D
Email: nkambuj@annauniv.edu
Phone: 2235 7453
Dr. Usha Natesan
Professor
Centre for Water Resources (CWR)
B.E., M.E., Ph. D
Email: u_natesan@yahoo.com
Phone: 2235 7479
Dr. G. Ravikumar
Professor
Centre for Water Resources (CWR)
B.E., M.E., Ph. D
Email: grkk66@annauniv.edu
Phone: 2235 7440
Dr. M. Krishnaveni
Professor
Centre for Water Resources (CWR)
B.E., M.E., Ph.D
Email: mkveni@annauniv.edu
Phone: 2235 7450
Dr. K. Premalatha
HOD & Professor
Division of Soil Mechanics and Foundation Engineering
Email: kvprema@annauiv.edu
Phone: 2235 7539/ 7543
Dr. K. Ilamparuthi
Professor
Division of Soil Mechanics and Foundation Engineering
Email: kanniilam@hotmail.com
Phone: 2235 7544
Dr. V. K. Stalin
Professor
Division of Soil Mechanics and Foundation Engineering
Email: staliniisc@yahoo.co.in
Phone: 2235 7549
Dr. M. Muttharam
Professor
Division of Soil Mechanics and Foundation Engineering
Email: muttharam@annauniv.edu
Phone: 2235 7542
Dr. K. Chinnaraju
Professor
Department of Civil Engineering
Email: kcraju@annauniv.edu
Phone: 2235 7411
Dr. K. Gunasekaran
Professor & Head
Division of Transportation Engineering
Ph.D
Email: kgunasekaran@annauniv.edu
Phone: 2235 7520 / 7525
Dr. S. Lakshmi
Professor
Division of Transportation Engineering
Ph.D
Email: lakshmi_sundaram@yahoo.com
Phone: 2235 7513
Dr. G. Uma devi
Professor
Division of Transportation Engineering
Ph.D
Email: gudevi11@gmail.com
Phone: 2235 7515
Dr. G. Malarvizi
Associate Professor
Division of Transportation Engineering
M.E
Email: malarnaveen1@gmail.com
Phone: 2235 7516
Dr. M. K. Surappa
Vice Chancellor
Dr. R. Senthil
HOD & Professor
Department of Civil Engineering
Ph.D
Email: senthil@annauniv.edu
Phone: 2235 7633
Dr. K. P. Jaya
Professor
Department of Civil Engineering
Email: jayakp@annauniv.edu
Phone: 2235 7408
Dr. C. Umarani
Professor
Department of Civil Engineering
Email: umarani@annauniv.edu
Phone: 2235 7409
Dr. Kurian Joseph
Professor
Centre for Environmental Studies (CES)
Ph.D
Email: kuttiani@vsnl.com
Phone: 2235 9021 (Off)
Dr. R. Vidjeapriya
Associate Professor
Department of Civil Engineering
Email: vidjeapriya@annauniv.edu
Phone: 2235 7414
Gallery


Similar Colleges:
University of Calcutta
Kolkata , West Bengal
Velammal Engineering College
Chennai , Tamil Nadu
Vishveshwarya Group of Institutions
Greater Noida , Uttar Pradesh
AD Patel Institute of Technology
Vallabh Vidyanagar , Gujarat
ASN Pharmacy College
Guntur , Andhra Pradesh
Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya
Bilaspur , Chhattisgarh
Adaikalamatha College
Thanjavur , Tamil Nadu
Adams Engineering College
Paloncha , Andhra Pradesh
AISSMS College of Pharmacy
Pune , Maharashtra
Ajay Kumar Garg Engineering College
Ghaziabad , Uttar Pradesh
Al Ameen College of Pharmacy
Bangalore , Karnataka
Al Ameen Degree College
Bangalore , Karnataka
T John College of Pharmacy
Bangalore , Karnataka
Back to top
Get College of Engineering Guindy (CEG)
Admission Form 2022
APPLY NOW
forward_to_inbox