> Home / College / Dr BR Ambedkar National Institute of Technology Jalandhar (NITJ)
Dr BR Ambedkar National Institute of Technology Jalandhar (NITJ) Faculty list
Prof. Lalit Kumar Awasthi
Director-Cum-Chairman
Email: director@nitj.ac.in
Phone: +91-181-2690802
Dr B R Ambedkar
Registrar
Email: registrar@nitj.ac.in
Phone: +91-181-2690324
Dr Arunangshu Mukhopadhyay
Professor & Dean
Textile Technology
PhD
Email: arunangshu@nitj.ac.in
Phone: 181 2690302/453
Dr. Rajiv Kumar Garg
Professor (HAG) and Dean
Industrial & Production Engg.
Ph.D.
Email: gargrk@nitj.ac.in
Phone: 9417549528
Dr B S Saini
Professor & Dean
Electronics and Comm. Engg.
Ph.D., MTech, BE
Email: sainibs@nitj.ac.in
Phone: 9872660337
Dr S K Sinha
Professor & Dean
Textile Technology
Ph.D, MTech, BTech
Email: sinhask@nitj.ac.in
Phone: 26901301
Dr A L Sangal
Professor & Dean
Computer Science & Engg.
Ph.D.
Email: sangalal@nitj.ac.in
Anish Kumar Sachdeva
Professor & Associate Dean Academic - PG
Industrial & Production Engg.
Ph.D., MTech, BTech
Email: asachdeva@nitj.ac.in
Phone: 9501019873
Dr Nitai Basak
Associate Dean Academic - UG
Bio-Technology
Ph.D., MTech, BTech
Email: basakn@nitj.ac.in
Dr. Rakesh K. Sharma
Associate Dean Examination
Industrial & Production Engg.
Ph.D, ME, MBA, BE
Email: sharmark@nitj.ac.in
Phone: 8288012020
Dr H M Mittal
Associate Dean Faculty Welfare
Physics
Ph.D, M.Phil, MSc, BSc
Email: mittalhm@nitj.ac.in
Phone: 0181-2690301
Dr Raman Bedi
Associate Dean Faculty Welfare
Mechanical Engineering
Ph.D., MTech, BTech
Email: bedir@nitj.ac.in
Dr Hemant S.Chore
Associate Dean Planning and Development
Civil Engineering
Ph.D., MTech, BE
Email: chorehs@nitj.ac.in
Phone: +91 9920936323
Dr Jatinder Kumar Ratan
Associate Dean Research and Consultancy
Chemical Engineering
Ph.D., MTech, BTech
Email: kumarj@nitj.ac.in
Dr Sharvan Kumar Pahuja
Associate Dean Planning and Development
Instrumentation & Control Engg.
Ph.D., MTech, BTech
Email: pahujas@nitj.ac.in
Phone: 01812690301
Gallery


Similar Colleges:
University of Calcutta
Kolkata , West Bengal
Velammal Engineering College
Chennai , Tamil Nadu
Vishveshwarya Group of Institutions
Greater Noida , Uttar Pradesh
AD Patel Institute of Technology
Vallabh Vidyanagar , Gujarat
ASN Pharmacy College
Guntur , Andhra Pradesh
Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya
Bilaspur , Chhattisgarh
Adaikalamatha College
Thanjavur , Tamil Nadu
Adams Engineering College
Paloncha , Andhra Pradesh
AISSMS College of Pharmacy
Pune , Maharashtra
Ajay Kumar Garg Engineering College
Ghaziabad , Uttar Pradesh
Al Ameen College of Pharmacy
Bangalore , Karnataka
Al Ameen Degree College
Bangalore , Karnataka
T John College of Pharmacy
Bangalore , Karnataka
Back to top
Get Dr BR Ambedkar National Institute of Technology Jalandhar (NITJ)
Admission Form 2022
APPLY NOW
forward_to_inbox