> Home / College / Gautam Buddha University (GBU)
Gautam Buddha University (GBU) Faculty list
Dr. Indu Uprety
Associate Professor
School of Management
Ph.D
Email: induu@gbu.ac.in
Dr. Dinesh Kumar Sharma
Assistant Professor
School of Management
Ph.D., MBA (Finance)
Email: dinesh@gbu.ac.in
Dr. Chintala Venkata Siva Sai
Assistant Professor
School of Buddhist studies & civilization
Ph.D
Email: ncym2030@gmail.com
Prof. Anuradha Mishra
Professor
School of Vocational Studies & Applied Sciences
Ph.D
Email: anuradha_mishra@rediffmail.com
Dr. Sushil Kumar
Assistant Professor
School of Vocational Studies & Applied Sciences
PhD (IIT, Delhi), MSc (IIT, Roorkee)
Email: sushil12@gmail.com
Dr. Vinod Kumar Shanwal
Assistant Professor
School of Humanities & Social Science
M.Ed , M.B.A. (HR), Ph.D
Email: vk.shanwal@gbu.ac.in
Dr. Mamta Sharma
Assistant Professor
School of Law, Justice & Governance
LLM, PhD (Punjab University)
Email: mamta@gbu.ac.in
Dr. Akshay Kumar Singh
Assistant Professor
School of Law, Justice & Governance
M.Phil., Ph.D
Email: akshay@gbu.ac.in
Dr. Seema Dwivedi
Associate Professor and Dean(I/C)
School of Biotechnology
Dr. Gunjan Garg
Assistant Professor
School of Biotechnology
M. Phil., Ph.D.
Email: gunjan@gbu.ac.in
Dr. Jai Prakash Muyal
Assistant Professor
School of Biotechnology
Ph. D
Email: jmuyal@gbu.ac.in
Prof. Pradeep Kumar Yadav
Professor
School of Management
B.Pharm, MBA, PHD
Email: pradeep.yadav@gbu.ac.in
Dr. Kirti Pal
Associate Professor
School of Engineering
Phd
Email: kirti.pal@gbu.ac.in
Prof. Sanjay Kumar Sharma
Professor
School of Information & Communication Technology
PhD
Email: sanjay.sharma@gbu.ac.in
Dr. Rajesh Mishra
Assistant Professor
School of Information & Communication Technology
Ph.D, MTech IIT Kharagpur
Dr. Sumitra Huidrom
Assistant Professor
School of Humanities & Social Science
M.A., M.Phil., Ph.D.
Email: huidromsumitra@gmail.com
Dr. Krishna Kant Dwivedi
Assistant Professor
School of Law, Justice & Governance
LL.M., Ph.D., UGC-NET
Email: krishankant@gbu.ac.in
Dr. Anand Pratap Singh
Assistant Professor
School of Humanities & Social Science
M. Phil. Ph. D. (Clinical Psychology)
Email: drapsingh@gbu.ac.in
Prof. Bhagwati Prakash Sharma
Vice Chancellor
Phone: +91-120-2344202
Dr. Satpal Sharma
Assistant Professor
School of Engineering
Ph. D. (Mechanical Engineering)
Email: Satpal68sharma@yahoo.co.in
Dr. Vidushi Sharma
Assistant Professor
School of Information & Communication Technology
Ph.D, M.Tech. Gold medallist
Email: vidushi@gbu.ac.in
Dr. Anurag Singh Baghel
Assistant Professor
School of Information & Communication Technology
D.Phil., M.Tech.
Email: asb@gbu.ac.in
Dr. Arvind Kumar Singh
Assistant Professor
School of Buddhist studies & civilization
M.A., M.Phil. & Ph.D.
Email: arvinds@gbu.ac.in
Dr. Chandrashekhar Paswan
Assistant Professor
School of Buddhist studies & civilization
Ph.D
Email: chandrashekhar@gbu.ac.in
Dr. Gurmet Dorjey
Assistant Professor
School of Buddhist studies & civilization
Email: gurmet@gbu.ac.in
Dr. Vivek Kumar Shukla
Assistant Professor
School of Vocational Studies & Applied Sciences
Ph. D
Email: vivek@gbu.ac.in
Dr. Vandna Singh
Assistant Professor
School of Vocational Studies & Applied Sciences
M.Sc , Ph.D.(NIT, Kurukshetra)
Email: singhvandna@gbu.ac.in
Prof. Bandana Pandey
Professor
School of Humanities & Social Science
PhD
Email: bandana.pandey@gbu.ac.in
Dr. Om Prakash
Assistant Professor
School of Humanities & Social Science
Ph. D
Email: om@gbu.ac.in
Dr. Chandrabhanu Bharas
Assistant Professor
School of Law, Justice & Governance
LLB. (DU), M.A., M.Phil., Ph.D (JNU)
Email: cbbharas@yahoo.co.in
Prof. Shweta Anand
Professor and Dean
School of Management
PhD (Wealth Management)
Email: shweta.anand@gbu.ac.in
Prof. Pradeep Kumar Yadav
Professor
School of Management
B.Pharm, MBA, PHD
Email: pradeep.yadav@gbu.ac.in
Dr. Neeti Rana
Associate Professor
School of Management
Ph.D
Email: neeti@gbu.ac.in
Gallery


Similar Colleges:
University of Calcutta
Kolkata , West Bengal
Velammal Engineering College
Chennai , Tamil Nadu
Vishveshwarya Group of Institutions
Greater Noida , Uttar Pradesh
AD Patel Institute of Technology
Vallabh Vidyanagar , Gujarat
ASN Pharmacy College
Guntur , Andhra Pradesh
Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya
Bilaspur , Chhattisgarh
Adaikalamatha College
Thanjavur , Tamil Nadu
Adams Engineering College
Paloncha , Andhra Pradesh
AISSMS College of Pharmacy
Pune , Maharashtra
Ajay Kumar Garg Engineering College
Ghaziabad , Uttar Pradesh
Al Ameen College of Pharmacy
Bangalore , Karnataka
Al Ameen Degree College
Bangalore , Karnataka
T John College of Pharmacy
Bangalore , Karnataka
Back to top
Get Gautam Buddha University (GBU)
Admission Form 2022
APPLY NOW
forward_to_inbox