> Home / College / Himachal Pradesh National Law University (HPNLU)
Himachal Pradesh National Law University (HPNLU) Faculty list
Prof. Dr. S.S. Jaswal
Registrar
PGDPM & LW, LLB, LLM, PhD
Email: registrar@hpnlu.ac.in
Phone: 0177-2779803 (M) 7832912831
Dr. Girjesh Shukla
Dean Academic Affairs
LL.B. (University of Allahabad), LL.M. & Ph.D. (University of Delhi)
Email: deanacademics@hpnlu.ac.in
Phone: +91-8887059676
Mr. Digvijay Singh Katoch
Finance Officer
B.A.LL.B, MBA, LLM
Email: fo@hpnlu.ac.in
Phone: +91-9596922655
Dr. Chanchal Kumar Singh
Controller of Examinations
LL.B., LL.M & Ph.D. (University of Delhi)
Email: coe@hpnlu.ac.in
Phone: +91-8076153198
Dr. Alok Kumar
Dean Student Welfare
LL.B. & LL.M, PhD
Email: dsw@hpnlu.ac.in
Phone: +91-7018045299
Dr. Girjesh Shukla
Associate Professor of Law
LL.B. (University of Allahabad), LL.M. & Ph.D. (University of Delhi)
Email: girjesh@hpnlu.ac.in
Phone: +91-8887059676
Prof. Dr. Nishtha Jaswal
Vice Chancellor
Dr. Ruchi Sapahia
Associate Professor of Law
B.A.LL.B, LLM, PhD, PGDCJ, UGC-NET
Email: ruchisapahia@hpnlu.ac.in
Phone: +91-9129200068
Dr. Alok Kumar
Assistant Professor of Law (Senior Scale)
LL.B. & LL.M, PhD
Email: alok@hpnlu.ac.in
Phone: +91-7018045299
Mr. Santosh Kumar Sharma
Assistant Professor of Law (Senior Scale)
LL.B. & LL.M, PhD
Email: santoshsharma@hpnlu.ac.in
Phone: +91-9968649149
Dr. Chandreshwari Minhas
Assistant Professor of Law
Email: cminhas@hpnlu.ac.in
Phone: +91-8219971691
Ms. Navditya Tanwar Kaundal
Assistant Professor of Law
LLB, LLM
Email: navditya@hpnlu.ac.in
Phone: +91-9718241934
Dr. Amit Chaturvedi
Assistant Professor of Sociology
Email: achaturvedi@hpnlu.ac.in
Phone: +91-7018042184
Dr. Ved Parkash Sharma
Assistant Professor of Political Science
Ph.D. in Political Science
Email: ved@hpnlu.ac.in
Phone: +91-8988041212
Dr. Ruchi Gupta
Assistant Professor of Law
Email: ruchigupta@hpnlu.ac.in
Phone: +91-9418087772
Dr. Ambika
Assistant Professor of Law
LL. B, LL.M., Ph.D, (Criminal Law)
Email: drambika@hpnlu.ac.in
Phone: +91-7018387113
Ms. Sarita
Assistant Professor of Law
B.A. LL.B. FYIC (Gold Medalist), LL.M
Email: sarita@hpnlu.ac.in
Phone: +91- 8360783614
Dr. Deepika Gautam
Assistant Professor of Management
Email: deepikagautam@hpnlu.ac.in
Phone: +91-9816958674
Dr. Praveen Kumar
Assistant Professor of Management
Email: praveenkumar@hpnlu.ac.in
Phone: +91-7831018877
Ms. Esha Sharma Bhagra
Assistant Professor of Management
Email: eshabhagra@hpnlu.ac.in
Phone: +91-8894862537
Dr. Ruchi Raj Thakur
Assistant Professor of English
Email: ruchithakur@hpnlu.ac.in
Phone: +91-9418018327
Gallery


Similar Colleges:
University of Calcutta
Kolkata , West Bengal
Velammal Engineering College
Chennai , Tamil Nadu
Vishveshwarya Group of Institutions
Greater Noida , Uttar Pradesh
AD Patel Institute of Technology
Vallabh Vidyanagar , Gujarat
ASN Pharmacy College
Guntur , Andhra Pradesh
Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya
Bilaspur , Chhattisgarh
Adaikalamatha College
Thanjavur , Tamil Nadu
Adams Engineering College
Paloncha , Andhra Pradesh
AISSMS College of Pharmacy
Pune , Maharashtra
Ajay Kumar Garg Engineering College
Ghaziabad , Uttar Pradesh
Al Ameen College of Pharmacy
Bangalore , Karnataka
Al Ameen Degree College
Bangalore , Karnataka
T John College of Pharmacy
Bangalore , Karnataka
Back to top
Get Himachal Pradesh National Law University (HPNLU)
Admission Form 2022
APPLY NOW
forward_to_inbox