> Home / College / IK Gujral Punjab Technical University (IKGPTU)
IK Gujral Punjab Technical University (IKGPTU) Faculty list
Prof.(Dr.) Ajay K. Sharma
Vice Chancellor
Email: vc@ptu.ac.in
Phone: 01822-282500, 282524
Dr. Sukhbir Singh Walia
Registrar
Email: registrar@ptu.ac.in
Phone: 01822-282501, 282521
Er. Harvinder Pal Singh
Executive Engineer
Construction Cell
Email: xen@ptu.ac.in
Phone: 01822-282574
Sh. Sunil Kumar
Deputy Registrar
Planning & External Programs
Email: drsunil@ptu.ac.in
Phone: 01822-282567
Sh. Rajinder Dogra
Deputy Registrar
Academic Branch
Email: dogradrptu@gmail.com
Phone: 01822-282549
Sh. Dinesh Juneja
Deputy Registrar
Human Resource Management
Email: djuneja10@ptu.ac.in
Phone: 01822-282581
Dr. Anirudh Pratp Singh
Dean
Research & Development
Email: deanric@ptu.ac.in
Phone: 01822-282558
Dr. Paramjit Singh
Controller of Examination
Examination Branch
Email: coeptu@gmail.com
Phone: 01822-282552
Dr. R.P.S Bedi
Joint Registrar
Student Welfare & UMC Cases
Email: inchargesfc@ptu.ac.in
Phone: 01822-282507
Dr. Balkar Singh
Director
Academic Branch
Email: balkarsingh@ptu.ac.in
Phone: 01822-282562
Dr. Amanpreet Singh
Director
Open & Distance Learning
Email: amanpreet1970@gmail.com
Phone: 01822-282502
Dr. Ekonkar Singh Johal
Director
College Development
Email: esjohal@gmail.com
Phone: 01822-282570
Dr. Geet
Deputy Registrar
Secrecy Branch
Phone: 01822-282505
Dr. Amanpreet Singh
Deputy Controller
Open & Distance Learning
Email: amanpreet1970@gmail.com
Phone: 01822-2825552, 282553
Sh. Sandeep Kumar Kazal
Deputy Controller
Research & Development
Email: skkazal@ptu.ac.in
Phone: 01822-282572
Dr. Nitya
Deputy Controller
Finance & Account
Email: nityadcoe.ptu@gmail.com
Phone: 01822-282515
Mrs. Madhu Midha
Deputy Librarian
Central Library
Email: m.midha@ptu.ac.in
Phone: 01822-255515
Sh. Navdeepak Sandhu
Deputy Director
Corporate & Alumni
Email: navdeepak.sandhu@ptu.ac.in
Phone: 01822-282580, 94780 98040
Gallery


Similar Colleges:
University of Calcutta
Kolkata , West Bengal
Velammal Engineering College
Chennai , Tamil Nadu
Vishveshwarya Group of Institutions
Greater Noida , Uttar Pradesh
AD Patel Institute of Technology
Vallabh Vidyanagar , Gujarat
ASN Pharmacy College
Guntur , Andhra Pradesh
Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya
Bilaspur , Chhattisgarh
Adaikalamatha College
Thanjavur , Tamil Nadu
Adams Engineering College
Paloncha , Andhra Pradesh
AISSMS College of Pharmacy
Pune , Maharashtra
Ajay Kumar Garg Engineering College
Ghaziabad , Uttar Pradesh
Al Ameen College of Pharmacy
Bangalore , Karnataka
Al Ameen Degree College
Bangalore , Karnataka
T John College of Pharmacy
Bangalore , Karnataka
Back to top
Get IK Gujral Punjab Technical University (IKGPTU)
Admission Form 2022
APPLY NOW
forward_to_inbox