> Home / College / Indian Institute of Management Bangalore (IIM-B)
Indian Institute of Management Bangalore (IIM-B) Faculty list
ShankhadeepBanerjee
Assistant Professor
Information Systems
BTech (Computer Science and Engineering), MBA (PGDM), PhD (Management Information Systems) - IIMC
Email: shankhadeep@iimb.ac.in
Manaswini Bhalla
Associate Professor
Economics & Social Sciences
BA (Economics), MA (Economics), PhD (Economics)
Email: manaswinib@iimb.ac.in
Malay Bhattacharyya
Professor
Decision Sciences
BSc, MSc (Statistics), MSc (Operations Research), PhD (Operations Research) - London School of Economics
Email: malayb@iimb.ac.in
Rupa Chanda
Professor
Economics & Social Sciences
MPhil and MA in Economics - Columbia University - USA, PhD (specialization in International Trade and Macroeconomics)
Email: rupa@iimb.ac.in
Deepak Chandrashekar
Assistant Professor
Strategy
BE, PGDBA, PhD - IISc Bangalore
Email: deepakc@iimb.ac.in
Prashant Chintapalli
Assistant Professor
Production & Operations Management
BE (Hons), MSc (Hons), PhD
Email: prashantc@iimb.ac.in
A Damodaran
Professor
Economics & Social Sciences
MA, PhD (Economics)
Email: damodaran@iimb.ac.in
Debojyoti Das
Assistant Professor
Finance & Accounting
BCom (Hons), MCom (Accounting and Finance), PhD (Finance and Accounting) - IIM Raipur
Email: debojyoti.das@iimb.ac.in
Gopal Das
Assistant Professor
Marketing
PhD - Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur
Email: gopal.das@iimb.ac.in
Jitamitra Desai
Assistant Professor
Decision Sciences
Doctor of Philosophy (PhD), Industrial & Systems Engineering
Email: jmdesai@iimb.ac.in
Prof. Rishikesha T. Krishnan
Director
Email: director@iimb.ac.in
Abhoy K Ojha
Professor & Dean
Organizational Behavior & Human Resources Management
BTech (Mechanical Engineering), IIT Kanpur, PGDAM, PhD (Organisational Analysis)
Email: aojha@iimb.ac.in
V. RaviAnshuman
Professor
Finance & Accounting
BTech (Mechanical Engineering) - IIT Kanpur, PhD (Finance) - University of Utah, USA
Email: anshuman@iimb.ac.in
Ritwik Banerjee
Assistant Professor
Economics & Social Sciences
BSc (Economics), MA (Economics), MS (Economics), PhD (Economics)
Email: ritwikbanerjee@iimb.ac.in
Sankarshan Basu
Professor
Finance & Accounting
BSc Honours (Statistics), MSc (Statistics), PhD (Statistics)
Email: sankarshan.basu@iimb.ac.in
Suresh Bhagavatula
Professor
Entrepreneurship
BE, MS - University of Flensburg - Germany, PhD - Vrije Universiteit - Amsterdam - The Netherlands
Email: sureshbh@iimb.ac.in
Rajendra K Bandi
Professor, Dean, Administration
Information Systems
BSc (Engineering), PhD (Computer Information Systems)
Email: rbandi@iimb.ac.in
Chetan Subramanian
Professor, Dean
Economics & Social Sciences
M.A Economics, Ph.D. Economics, University of Southern California, USA
Email: chetan.s@iimb.ac.in
Abhinav Anand
Assistant Professor
Finance & Accounting
BTech (Chemical Engineering), MS (Applied Mathematics and Statistics), PhD (Economics)
Email: abhinav.anand@iimb.ac.in
Shubhabrata Das
Professor
Decision Sciences
BStat, MStat - ISI Calcutta, MS, PhD - University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill - USA
Email: shubho@iimb.ac.in
Tirthatanmoy Das
Assistant Professor
Economics & Social Sciences
BSc (Hons) - Economics, MA (Economics), PhD (Economics)
Email: tirthatanmoy.das@iimb.ac.in
Kunal Dasgupta
Assistant Professor
Economics & Social Sciences
BSc (Economics), MS (Quantitative Economics), PhD (Economics)
Email: kunal.dasgupta@iimb.ac.in
Rahul Dé
Professor
Information Systems
BTech - IIT Delhi, MBA, PhD
Email: rahul@iimb.ac.in
Soudeep Deb
Assistant Professor
Decision Sciences
B.Stat, M.Stat, PhD (Department of Statistics)
Email: soudeep@iimb.ac.in
U Dinesh Kumar
Professor
Decision Sciences
BSc, MSc, PhD (Mathematics) - IIT Bombay
Email: dineshk@iimb.ac.in
Debolina Dutta
Professor of Practice
Organizational Behavior & Human Resources Management
PGSEM - IIM Bangalore, FPM (Industry) - IIM Indore
Email: debolina@iimb.ac.in
Israël Fortin
Assistant Professor
Organizational Behavior & Human Resources Management
BSc (Psychology), MSc (Communication), PhD (Administration)
Email: fortin@iimb.ac.in
Seema Gupta
Associate Professor
Marketing
PhD - Mohanlal Sukhadia University
Email: seemag@iimb.ac.in
Subhashish Gupta
Professor
Economics & Social Sciences
BSc (Economics), MA (Economics), PhD (Economics)
Email: sgupta@iimb.ac.in
Jishnu Hazra
Professor
Production & Operations Management
BTech (Mechanical Engineering) - IIT New Delhi, MTech (Industrial Engineering) - IIT Mumbai, PhD (Operations Management)
Email: hazra@iimb.ac.in
Anubha Dhasmana
Assistant Professor
Economics & Social Sciences
BA (Economics), MA (Economics), PhD (Economics)
Email: anubha.dhasmana@iimb.ac.in
Pulak Ghosh
Professor
Decision Sciences
BSc and MSc (Statistics) - University of Calcutta, PhD (Statistics) Oakland University - Michigan - USA
Email: pulak.ghosh@iimb.ac.in
Gallery


Similar Colleges:
University of Calcutta
Kolkata , West Bengal
Velammal Engineering College
Chennai , Tamil Nadu
Vishveshwarya Group of Institutions
Greater Noida , Uttar Pradesh
AD Patel Institute of Technology
Vallabh Vidyanagar , Gujarat
ASN Pharmacy College
Guntur , Andhra Pradesh
Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya
Bilaspur , Chhattisgarh
Adaikalamatha College
Thanjavur , Tamil Nadu
Adams Engineering College
Paloncha , Andhra Pradesh
AISSMS College of Pharmacy
Pune , Maharashtra
Ajay Kumar Garg Engineering College
Ghaziabad , Uttar Pradesh
Al Ameen College of Pharmacy
Bangalore , Karnataka
Al Ameen Degree College
Bangalore , Karnataka
T John College of Pharmacy
Bangalore , Karnataka
Back to top
Get Indian Institute of Management Bangalore (IIM-B)
Admission Form 2022
APPLY NOW
forward_to_inbox