> Home / College / Indian Institute of Space Science and Technology (IISST)
Indian Institute of Space Science and Technology (IISST) Faculty list
Dr. B. N. Suresh
Chancellor
Sri. S. Somanath
Director
Dr. Y.V.N. Krishna Murthy
Registrar
Anup S.
Associate Professor
Department of Aerospace Engineering
B.Tech, M.Tech, Ph.D (IIT Madra)
Email: anup@iist.ac.in
Phone: +91-471-2568430
Bijudas C.R.
Associate Professor
Department of Aerospace Engineering
BTech, ME, PhD Aerospace Engineering (IIT Bombay, Mumbai)
Email: biju@iist.ac.in
Phone: +91-471-2568582
Chakravarthy P.
Associate Professor
Department of Aerospace Engineering
BE, MTech, PhD
Email: chakravarthy@iist.ac.in
Phone: +91-471-2568428
Deepu M
Professor
Department of Aerospace Engineering
BTech, MTech, PhD NIT Calicut
Email: deepu@iist.ac.in
Phone: +91-471-2568431
Anindya Dasgupta
Associate Professor
Department of Avionics
BE, ME, PhD IIT Kanpur
Email: anindyadgupta@iist.ac.in
Phone: +91 471 2568576
Basudeb Ghosh
Associate Professor
Department of Avionics
BSc, MSc, PhD, Postdoctoral Research Assistant - Chang Gung University, Taiwan
Email: basudebghosh@iist.ac.in
Phone: 471-2568584
Prabhakaran K.
Professor & Head
Department of Chemistry
MSc (Chemistry), PhD (Chemistry)
Email: prabhakaran@iist.ac.in
Phone: 471-2568501
Gomathi N.
Associate Professor
Department of Chemistry
BTech, MTech, PhD (IIT Kharagpur)
Email: gomathi@iist.ac.in
Phone: 471-2568552
Jobin Cyriac
Associate Professor
Department of Chemistry
BSc, MSc, PhD (IIT Madras)
Email: jobincyriac@iist.ac.in
Phone: 471-2568550
Mary Gladis J.
Associate Professor
Department of Chemistry
MSc, PhD
Email: marygladis@iist.ac.in
Phone: 471-2568533
Nirmala Rachel James
Professor
Department of Chemistry
MSc, PhD
Email: nirmala@iist.ac.in
Phone: 471-2568545
Samir Mandal
Associate Professor & Head
Department of Earth and Space Sciences
MSc, PhD
Email: samir@iist.ac.in
Phone: 471-2568520
Anand Narayanan
Professor
Department of Earth and Space Sciences
BTech, MS, PhD
Email: anand@iist.ac.in
Phone: 471-2568518
Chandrasekar A.
Outstanding Professor
Department of Earth and Space Sciences
BSc, MSc, PhD (IISc Bangalore)
Email: chandra@iist.ac.in
Phone: 471-2568502
Lekshmi V. Nair
Associate Professor & Head
Department of Humanities
MA, PhD
Email: lvnair@iist.ac.in
Phone: +0471-2568673
Shaijumon C.S.
Associate Professor
Department of Humanities
BA, MA, Ph.D (Economics)
Email: shaiju@iist.ac.in
Phone: 471-2568674
Nicholas Sabu
Professor & Head
Department of Mathematics
MSc (Mathematics), PhD (Mathematics)
Email: sabu@iist.ac.in
Phone: 471-2568513
Anil Kumar C.V.
Professor
Department of Mathematics
MSc, MPhil, PhD
Email: anil@iist.ac.in
Phone: 471- 2568497
Deepak T.G.
Professor
Department of Mathematics
MSc (Mathematics), PhD
Email: deepak@iist.ac.in
Phone: 471-2568480
Kaushik Mukherjee
Associate Professor
Department of Mathematics
BSc, MSc, PhD (IIT Guwahati)
Email: kaushik@iist.ac.in
Phone: 471-2568517
C. S. Narayanamurthy
Senior Professor
Department of Physics
Ph.D. (IIT, Madras)
Email: murthy@iist.ac.in
Phone: 471-2568502
Dinesh N. Naik
Assistant Professor
Department of Physics
BSc (Physics), MSc (Physics), PhD (Optics)
Email: dineshnnaik@iist.ac.in
Phone: 471-2568660
Jayanthi S.
Associate Professor
Department of Physics
BSc (Physics), MSc (Physics), MPhil (Physics), PhD (Physics)
Email: jayanthi.s@iist.ac.in
Phone: 471-2568 658
Aravind Vaidyanathan
Professor & Head
Department of Aerospace Engineering
BTech, MS, PhD (Aerospace Engg)
Email: aravind7@iist.ac.in
Phone: +91-471-2568435
Arun C.O.
Associate Professor
Department of Aerospace Engineering
BTech, MTech, PhD IIT Madras
Email: arunco@iist.ac.in
Phone: +91-471-2568405
Deepak Mishra
Professor & Head
Department of Avionics
BE, MTech, PhD IIT Kanpur, Postdoctoral Fellow - University of Louisville Louisville
Email: deepak.mishra@iist.ac.in
Phone: +91-471-2568683
Anoop C. S.
Associate Professor
Department of Avionics
BTech, PhD IIT Madras
Email: anoop.cs@iist.ac.in
Phone: +91-471-2568593
Basudev Majumder
Assistant Professor
Department of Avionics
BTech, ME, PhD IIT Bombay
Email: basudevmajumder@iist.ac.in
Chinmoy Saha
Associate Professor
Department of Avionics
BSc, BTech, MTech, PhD (Tech)
Email: chinmoysaha@iist.ac.in
Phone: 471-2568586
Kuruvilla Joseph
Outstanding Professor and Dean (SA, SW & Outreach)
Department of Chemistry
Ph.D, NIIST
Email: kuruvilla@iist.ac.in
Phone: 471-2568633
Anandmayee Tej
Professor
Department of Earth and Space Sciences
MSc, PhD
Email: tej@iist.ac.in
Phone: 471-2568524
Babitha Justin
Assistant Professor
Department of Humanities
MA, MPhill, PhD
Email: babitha@iist.ac.in
Phone: 471-2568671
Gigy J. Alex
Associate Professor
Department of Humanities
MA, MPhil, PhD
Email: gigy@iist.ac.in
Phone: +0471-2568675
Umesh R. Kadhane
Associate Professor & Head
Department of Physics
BSc (Physics), MSc (Physics), PhD (Physics)
Email: umeshk@iist.ac.in
Phone: 471-2568572
Ashok Kumar
Assistant Professor
Department of Physics
BSc (Physics), MSc (Physics), PhD (Physics)
Email: ashokkumar@iist.ac.in
Phone: 471-2568662
Gallery


Similar Colleges:
University of Calcutta
Kolkata , West Bengal
Velammal Engineering College
Chennai , Tamil Nadu
Vishveshwarya Group of Institutions
Greater Noida , Uttar Pradesh
AD Patel Institute of Technology
Vallabh Vidyanagar , Gujarat
ASN Pharmacy College
Guntur , Andhra Pradesh
Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya
Bilaspur , Chhattisgarh
Adaikalamatha College
Thanjavur , Tamil Nadu
Adams Engineering College
Paloncha , Andhra Pradesh
AISSMS College of Pharmacy
Pune , Maharashtra
Ajay Kumar Garg Engineering College
Ghaziabad , Uttar Pradesh
Al Ameen College of Pharmacy
Bangalore , Karnataka
Al Ameen Degree College
Bangalore , Karnataka
T John College of Pharmacy
Bangalore , Karnataka
Back to top
Get Indian Institute of Space Science and Technology (IISST)
Admission Form 2022
APPLY NOW
forward_to_inbox