> Home / College / Indian Institute of Technology - Indore (IIT-I)
Indian Institute of Technology - Indore (IIT-I) Faculty list
Dr Siddharth Malu
Associate Professor
Department of Astronomy, Astrophysics and Space Engineering (DAASE)
BSc (Hons), M Physics, PhD Physics
Dr. Amit Kumar
Associate Professor
Department of Biosciences and Biomedical Engineering (BSBE)
Email: amitk@iiti.ac.in
Phone: +91- 731-660 3347
Dr. Prashant Kodgire
Associate Professor
Department of Biosciences and Biomedical Engineering (BSBE)
Email: pkodgire@iiti.ac.in
Phone: +91- 731-660 3355
Dr. Sharad Gupta
Associate Professor
Department of Biosciences and Biomedical Engineering (BSBE)
Email: shgupta@iiti.ac.in
Phone: +91- 731-660 3332
Dr. Kiran Bala
Associate Professor
Department of Biosciences and Biomedical Engineering (BSBE)
Email: kiranb@iiti.ac.in
Phone: +91- 731-660 3266
Prof. Rajneesh Misra
Professor
Department of Chemistry
Email: rajneeshmisra@iiti.ac.in
Phone: +91 0731 660 3338
Prof. Suman Mukhopadhyay
Professor
Department of Chemistry
Email: suman@iiti.ac.in
Phone: +91 0731 660 3328
Dr. Apurba K. Das
Associate Professor
Department of Chemistry
Email: apurba.das@iiti.ac.in
Phone: +91 0731 660 3353
Dr. Anjan Chakraborty
Associate Professor
Department of Chemistry
Email: anjanc@iiti.ac.in
Phone: +91 0731 660 3349
Dr. Sampak Samanta
Associate Professor
Department of Chemistry
Email: sampaks@iiti.ac.in
Phone: +91 0731 660 3337
Dr. Neelima Satyam D
Associate Professor & Head
Department of Civil Engineering
Email: neelima.satyam@iiti.ac.in
Phone: +91 7324 - 306699
Dr. Sandeep Chaudhary
Professor
Department of Civil Engineering
Email: schaudhary@iiti.ac.in
Phone: +91-731-2438700 Ext. 3256
Dr. Lalit Borana
Assistant Professor
Department of Civil Engineering
Email: lalitborana@iiti.ac.in
Phone: +91 7324 306695
Dr. Manish Kumar Goyal
Associate Professor
Department of Civil Engineering
Email: mkgoyal@iiti.ac.in
Phone: +91 7324 - 306697
Dr. Mohd. Farooq AZAM
Assistant Professor
Department of Civil Engineering
Email: farooqazam@iiti.ac.in
Phone: +91 73243 06698
Dr. Saikat Sarkar
Assistant Professor
Department of Civil Engineering
Email: saikat@iiti.ac.in
Phone: +91 731 2438700 (Ext. 895)
Dr. Narendra S. Chaudhari
Professor
Department of Computer Science and Engineering
M.Tech. (CS), IIT, Bombay
Email: nsc@iiti.ac.in
Phone: 0731- 660-3305
Dr. Abhishek Srivastava
Associate Professor
Department of Computer Science and Engineering
PhD, University of Alberta, Edmonton, Canada
Email: asrivastava@iiti.ac.in
Phone: +91-731-6603248
Dr. Aruna Tiwari
Associate Professor
Department of Computer Science and Engineering
PhD, RGPV Bhopal
Email: artiwari@iiti.ac.in
Phone: +91-731-6603247
Dr. Anirban Sengupta
Associate Professor
Department of Computer Science and Engineering
PhD, Ryerson University, Toronto, Canada
Email: asengupt@iiti.ac.in
Phone: +91- 731-6603315
Dr. Surya Prakash
Associate Professor
Department of Computer Science and Engineering
PhD, IIT Kanpur
Email: surya@iiti.ac.in
Phone: +91- 731-6603242
Dr. Somnath Dey
Associate Professor and Head
Department of Computer Science and Engineering
PhD, IIT Kharagpur
Email: somnathd@iiti.ac.in
Phone: +91- 731-6603241
Dr. Kapil Ahuja
Associate Professor
Department of Computer Science and Engineering
PhD, Virginia Tech, USA
Email: kahuja@iiti.ac.in
Phone: +91- 731-6603226
Dr. Gourinath Banda
Associate Professor
Department of Computer Science and Engineering
PhD, Roskilde University, Denmark
Email: gourinath@iiti.ac.in
Phone: +91- 731-6603245
Dr. Amod C. Umarikar
Associate Professor
Department of Electrical Engineering
BE, MTech, PhD
Email: umarikar@iiti.ac.in
Dr. Ram Bilas Pachori
Professor
Department of Electrical Engineering
BE, MTech, PhD
Email: pachori@iiti.ac.in
Phone: 91- 731-660-3273
Dr. Santosh Kumar Vishvakarma
Associate Professor
Department of Electrical Engineering
Email: skvishvakarma@iiti.ac.in
Dr. Shaibal Mukherjee
Associate Professor
Department of Electrical Engineering
Email: shaibal@iiti.ac.in
Dr. Vipul Singh
Associate Professor
Department of Electrical Engineering
Email: vipul@iiti.ac.in
Dr. Abhinav Kranti
Professor
Department of Electrical Engineering
Email: abhinav@iiti.ac.in
Dr. Nirmala Menon
Associate Professor, HoD
Department of Humanities and Social Sciences
Email: nmenon@iiti.ac.in
Phone: +91-731-2438 700 (Ext. 3322)
Dr. Ruchi Sharma
Associate Professor
Department of Humanities and Social Sciences
Email: ruchi@iiti.ac.in
Phone: +91- 731-2438 700 (Ext. 3587)
Dr. Sanjram P. K.
Associate Professor
Department of Humanities and Social Sciences
Email: sanjrampk@iiti.ac.in
Phone: +91- 731-2438 700 (Ext. 5116)
Dr. Niraj Kumar Shukla
Associate Professor and HOD
Department of Mathematics
Email: nirajshukla@iiti.ac.in
Phone: +91 0731-660 Extn 3229
Dr. Sk. Safique Ahmad
Associate Professor
Department of Mathematics
Email: safique@iiti.ac.in
Phone: +91 0731-660 Extn 3321
Dr. Swadesh Kumar Sahoo
Associate Professor
Department of Mathematics
Email: swadesh@iiti.ac.in
Phone: +91 0731-660 Extn 3544
Dr. Antony Vijesh
Associate Professor
Department of Mathematics
Email: vijesh@iiti.ac.in
Phone: +91 0731-660 Extn 3320
Dr. Anand Parkash
Assistant Professor
Department of Mathematics
Email: anandparkash@iiti.ac.in
Phone: +91 0731-660 Extn 3228
Dr. Abhirup Datta
Associate Professor, HOD
Department of Astronomy, Astrophysics and Space Engineering (DAASE)
BSc, MSc, PhD
Email: Abhirup.Datta@iiti.ac.in
Phone: +91-8518886478
Dr. C. Upendra
Associate Professor
Department of Humanities and Social Sciences
Email: cupendra@iiti.ac.in
Phone: +91- 731-2438 700 (Ext. 3259)
Dr. Pritee Sharma
Associate Professor
Department of Humanities and Social Sciences
Email: psharma@iiti.ac.in
Phone: +91- 731-2438 700 (Ext. 3325)
Gallery


Similar Colleges:
University of Calcutta
Kolkata , West Bengal
Velammal Engineering College
Chennai , Tamil Nadu
Vishveshwarya Group of Institutions
Greater Noida , Uttar Pradesh
AD Patel Institute of Technology
Vallabh Vidyanagar , Gujarat
ASN Pharmacy College
Guntur , Andhra Pradesh
Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya
Bilaspur , Chhattisgarh
Adaikalamatha College
Thanjavur , Tamil Nadu
Adams Engineering College
Paloncha , Andhra Pradesh
AISSMS College of Pharmacy
Pune , Maharashtra
Ajay Kumar Garg Engineering College
Ghaziabad , Uttar Pradesh
Al Ameen College of Pharmacy
Bangalore , Karnataka
Al Ameen Degree College
Bangalore , Karnataka
T John College of Pharmacy
Bangalore , Karnataka
Back to top
Get Indian Institute of Technology - Indore (IIT-I)
Admission Form 2022
APPLY NOW
forward_to_inbox