> Home / College / Indian Institute of Technology - Roorkee (IIT-R)
Indian Institute of Technology - Roorkee (IIT-R) Faculty list
Bijan Choudhury
Professor
Department of Biosciences and Bioengineering
BTech, MTech, PhD
Email: bijan.choudhury@bt.iitr.ac.in
Phone: 91-01332-285297
Sanjoy Ghosh
Professor
Department of Biosciences and Bioengineering
Ph.D
Email: sanjoy.ghosh@bt.iitr.ac.in
Phone: +91-1332- 285424
Prakash Biswas
Professor
Department of Chemical Engineering
BSc (Honors), BTech, MTech, PhD
Email: prakash.biswas@ch.iitr.ac.in
Phone: 01332-285820
Raj Kumar Dutta
Professor
Department of Chemistry
BSc (Hons), MSc (Chemistry), PhD (Chemistry)
Email: r.dutta@cy.iitr.ac.in
Phone: 01332-285280
Bina Gupta
Professor
Department of Chemistry
BSc, MSc, PhD
Email: bina.gupta@cy.iitr.ac.in
Phone: 01332- 285326
P. Jeevanandam
Professor
Department of Chemistry
BSc, BEd, MSc, PhD
Email: p.jeevanandam@cy.iitr.ac.in
Phone: 01332- 285444
Ahmad, Zulfequar
Professor
Department of Civil Engineering
BE, ME, PhD
Email: z.ahmad@ce.iitr.ac.in
Phone: 01332- 285423
Anupam Chakrabarti
Professor
Department of Civil Engineering
BE, ME, PhD
Email: anupam.chakrabarti@ce.iitr.ac.in
Phone: 01332 -285844
R. Balasubramanian
Professor
Department of Computer Science and Engineering
BSc, MSc, PhD
Email: bala@cs.iitr.ac.in
Phone: +91 9068680077
Sugata Gangopadhyay
Head of department
Department of Computer Science and Engineering
MSc, PhD
Email: sugata.gangopadhyay@cs.iitr.ac.in
Phone: 01332- 285582
Rajat Agrawal
Professor
Department of Design
Email: rajat@ms.iitr.ac.in
Phone: 01332-285737
S. K. Manhas
Professor
Department of Design
MTech, PhD
Email: sanjeev.manhas@ece.iitr.ac.in
Phone: 01332- 285147
Gaurav Raheja
Head of Department
Department of Design
BArch, MA Architecture, PhD
Email: gaurav.raheja@ar.iitr.ac.in
Pankaj Agrawal
HOD
Department of Earthquake Engineering
BTech, ME, PhD
Email: pankaj.agrawal@eq.iitr.ac.in
Phone: 01332-285317
B. K. Maheshwari
Professor
Department of Earthquake Engineering
BE, ME, PhD
Email: bkmahfeq@iitr.ac.in
Phone: 01332- 285450
J. P. Narayan
Professor
Department of Earthquake Engineering
BSc (Hons), MSc Tech, PhD
Email: jaypnfeq@iitr.ac.in
Phone: 01332- 285127
M Israil
Professor
Department of Earth Sciences
BSc, MSc, PhD
Email: mohammad.israil@es.iitr.ac.in
Phone: 1332 285078
Premananda Bera
Head of Department
Department of Mathematics
BSc, MSc, PhD
Email: p.bera@ma.iitr.ac.in
Phone: 01332- 285071
Avlokita Aggarwal
Associate Professor
Department of Architecture and Planning
BArch, PhD
Email: avlokita@ar.iitr.ac.in
Phone: 01332-284776
Rita Ahuja
Assistant Professor
Department of Architecture and Planning
Email: rita.ahuja@ar.iitr.ac.in
Phone: 01332-285129
V. Devadas
Professor
Department of Architecture and Planning
MA, MPhill, PhD
Email: v.devadas@ar.iitr.ac.in
Phone: 01332-285298
Jaydev Dabas
Associate Professor
Department of Applied Science and Engineering
MSc, PhD
Email: jaydev@as.iitr.ac.in
Phone: 0132-2714396
Millie Pant
Professor
Department of Applied Science and Engineering
Email: pant.milli@as.iitr.ac.in
Phone: +91 9759561464
Sunil Bajpai
Head of Department
Department of Earth Sciences
Ph.D. (Paleontology)
Email: sunilfes@iitr.ac.in
Phone: 01332-285079
G. J. Chakrapani
Professor
Department of Earth Sciences
BSc, MSc, MPhil, PhD
Email: govind.chakrapani@es.iitr.ac.in
Phone: 01332- 285080
Pramod Agarwal
Professor
Department of Electrical Engineering
BE, ME, PhD
Email: pramod.agarwal@ee.iitr.ac.in
Biswarup Das
Professor
Department of Electrical Engineering
BE, ME, PhD
Email: biswarup.das@ee.iitr.ac.in
Vishal Kumar
Professor
Department of Electrical Engineering
PhD
Email: vishal.kumar@ee.iitr.ac.in
Phone: 01332- 285897
ANAND BULUSU
Professor
Electronics and Communication Engineering
PhD
Email: anand.bulusu@ece.iitr.ac.in
Phone: 01332-285347
SUDEB DASGUPTA
Professor
Electronics and Communication Engineering
PhD (Electronics Engineering)
Email: sudeb.dasgupta@ece.iitr.ac.in
Phone: 01332- 285666
D. S. Arya
Professor
Department of Hydrology
AMIE, M.E, PhD
Email: dsarya@hy.iitr.ac.in
Phone: 01332 285370
N. K. Goel
Professor
Department of Hydrology
BTech, MTech, PhD
Email: nkgoel@hy.iitr.ac.in
Himanshu Joshi
Professor
Department of Hydrology
BE, MTech, PhD
Email: himanshu.joshi@hy.iitr.ac.in
Arun Kumar
Professor
Department of Hydro and Renewable Energy
BE, ME, PhD (Hydro Power Development)
Email: arun.kumar@hre.iitr.ac.in
Phone: 01332- 285821
R. P. Saini
Professor
Department of Hydro and Renewable Energy
BE, ME, PhD
Email: rp.saini@hre.iitr.ac.in
Phone: 01332- 285841
S. K. Singal
Head of Department
Department of Hydro and Renewable Energy
BE, ME, PhD
Email: sunil.singal@hre.iitr.ac.in
Phone: 01332- 285213
Rajat Agrawal
Professor
Department of Management Studies
Email: rajat@ms.iitr.ac.in
Phone: 01332- 285737
Mukesh Kumar Barua
Professor
Department of Management Studies
BTech, MTech, PhD
Email: mukesh.barua@ms.iitr.ac.in
Phone: 0133 2285678
Usha Lenka
HOD
Department of Management Studies
PhD
Email: usha.lenka@ms.iitr.ac.in
Sandip Banerjee
Professor
Department of Mathematics
BSc, MSc, PhD
Email: sandip.banerjee@ma.iitr.ac.in
Phone: 01332 285697
Sandip Banerjee
Professor
Department of Mathematics
BSc, MSc, PhD
Email: sandip.banerjee@ma.iitr.ac.in
Phone: 01332 285697
V.K. Agarwal
Professor
Department of Chemical Engineering
BE, ME, PhD
Email: vijay.agarwal@ch.iitr.ac.in
Phone: 01332- 285718
C. Balomajumder
Professor
Department of Chemical Engineering
BTech, ME, PhD
Email: chandrajit.balomajumder@ch.iitr.ac.in
Phone: 01332-285321
Gallery


Similar Colleges:
University of Calcutta
Kolkata , West Bengal
Velammal Engineering College
Chennai , Tamil Nadu
Vishveshwarya Group of Institutions
Greater Noida , Uttar Pradesh
AD Patel Institute of Technology
Vallabh Vidyanagar , Gujarat
ASN Pharmacy College
Guntur , Andhra Pradesh
Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya
Bilaspur , Chhattisgarh
Adaikalamatha College
Thanjavur , Tamil Nadu
Adams Engineering College
Paloncha , Andhra Pradesh
AISSMS College of Pharmacy
Pune , Maharashtra
Ajay Kumar Garg Engineering College
Ghaziabad , Uttar Pradesh
Al Ameen College of Pharmacy
Bangalore , Karnataka
Al Ameen Degree College
Bangalore , Karnataka
T John College of Pharmacy
Bangalore , Karnataka
Back to top
Get Indian Institute of Technology - Roorkee (IIT-R)
Admission Form 2022
APPLY NOW
forward_to_inbox