> Home / College / Jawaharlal Nehru University (JNU)
Jawaharlal Nehru University (JNU) Faculty list
Prof. Satish Chandra Garkoti
Rector-II
Email: rectorii@mail.jnu.ac.in
Phone: 91-11-26704095, 26741600
Shri Sameer Sharma (IRS)
Finance Officer
Email: fo@mail.jnu.ac.in
Phone: + 91-11-26704032
Prof. Deepak Gaur
Director Admissions
Email: director_admissions@mail.jnu.ac.in
Phone: 011-26704054 / 26741236
Dr. H. Sharma
Controller of Examination
Email: coe@mail.jnu.ac.in
Phone: + 91-011-26704012
Prof. Dhananjay Singh
Chief Proctor
Email: dhananjay@mail.jnu.ac.in
Phone: 91-11-2670 4045
Dr. Sneha
Proctor
Email: sneha@mail.jnu.ac.in
Phone: 26704709
Prof. Mazhar Asif
Chief Vigilance Officer
Email: mazharasif@mail.jnu.ac.in
Phone: 011-26704664
Dr. Vandana Mishra
Associate Dean of Students Welfare-I
Inter-Hall Administration (IHA)
Email: vandanamishra@mail.jnu.ac.in
Phone: 26704709
Dr. Anuja
Associate Dean of Students Welfare-II
Inter-Hall Administration (IHA)
Email: anuja@mail.jnu.ac.in
Phone: 26704709
Dr. Jaikhlong Basumatary
Associate Dean of Students Welfare-III
Inter-Hall Administration (IHA)
Email: jaikhlong@mail.jnu.ac.in
Phone: 26704709
Prof. J.K. Tripathi
Deputy Director
Email: jktripathi@mail.jnu.ac.in
Phone: 011-26704047
Dr. Nagendra Shreeniwas
Deputy Director
Email: nshreeniwas@mail.jnu.ac.in
Phone: 011-26704047
Dr. Shailja Singh
Director
Advanced Instrumentation Research Facility
Email: shailjasingh@mail.jnu.ac.in
Phone: 011-26738838
Mr. Sanjeev kumar
Director
Communication & Information Services
Email: sanjeev@mail.jnu.ac.in
Phone: 011-26704116
Prof. Ajay Kumar Dubey
Director
Energy Studies Programme, SIS
Email: akdubey@mail.jnu.ac.in
Phone: 011-26704350
Prof. Dipendra Nath Das
Director
Group of Adult Education, SSS
Email: dipendas@mail.jnu.ac.in
Phone: 011-26704570
Prof. Rajesh Rajagopalan
Director
Human Rights Studies Programme, SIS
Email: r_rajesh@mail.jnu.ac.in
Phone: 011-26704375
Prof. Sharad Kumar Soni
Director
International Collaboration
Email: sksoni@mail.jnu.ac.in
Phone: 011-26738845
Prof. Satish Chand
Director
JNU Placement Cell
Email: schand@mail.jnu.ac.in
Phone: 011-26704034
Prof. Paulraj Rajamani
Director
Legal Cell
Email: paulrajr@mail.jnu.ac.in
Phone: 011-26704162
Shri Vijay Kumar Saraswat
Chancellor
Prof. M. Jagadesh Kumar
Vice Chancellor
Email: mamidala@mail.jnu.ac.in
Phone: 91-11-26704001, 26741500(O)
Prof. Chintamani Mahapatra
Rector-I/ Transparency Officer
Email: rector@mail.jnu.ac.in
Phone: 91-11-26704004
Prof. Rana P. Singh
Rector-III
Email: rectoriii@mail.jnu.ac.in
Phone: 91-11-26704100
Prof. Sudheer Pratap Singh
Dean of Students
Inter-Hall Administration (IHA)
Email: dean_students@jnu.ac.in
Phone: + 91-11-26704554, 26704503
Dr. Pramod Kumar
Registrar
Email: registrar@mail.jnu.ac.in
Phone: + 91-11-26704005, 26742650
Gallery


Similar Colleges:
University of Calcutta
Kolkata , West Bengal
Velammal Engineering College
Chennai , Tamil Nadu
Vishveshwarya Group of Institutions
Greater Noida , Uttar Pradesh
AD Patel Institute of Technology
Vallabh Vidyanagar , Gujarat
ASN Pharmacy College
Guntur , Andhra Pradesh
Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya
Bilaspur , Chhattisgarh
Adaikalamatha College
Thanjavur , Tamil Nadu
Adams Engineering College
Paloncha , Andhra Pradesh
AISSMS College of Pharmacy
Pune , Maharashtra
Ajay Kumar Garg Engineering College
Ghaziabad , Uttar Pradesh
Al Ameen College of Pharmacy
Bangalore , Karnataka
Al Ameen Degree College
Bangalore , Karnataka
T John College of Pharmacy
Bangalore , Karnataka
Back to top
Get Jawaharlal Nehru University (JNU)
Admission Form 2022
APPLY NOW
forward_to_inbox