> Home / College / Jindal School of Banking and Finance (JSBF)
Jindal School of Banking and Finance (JSBF) Faculty list
Dr. Ashish Bharadwaj
Professor & Dean
Prof. (Dr.) Amlan Das Gupta
Associate Professor and Assistant Dean (Research)
B.Sc. (Economics), M.Sc. (Quantitative Economics), Ph.D. (University of British Columbia)
Email: adgupta@jgu.edu.in
Prof. (Dr.) Anand Mishra
Professor & Vice Dean
B.Com, Ph.D. (Louisiana State University)
Email: anand@jgu.edu.in
Mrigakshi Das
Lecturer
B.Com, M.Com, Ph.D. candidate (XIM, Bhubaneswar)
Prof. (Dr.) Mayank Dhaundiyal
Professor & Dean
B.Tech, M.Sc, Ph.D
Email: mdhaundiyal@jgu.edu.in
Prof. Shalini Goel
Assistant Professor and Assistant Dean
B.Com. (Panjab University); M.A. (Panjab University)
Email: sgoel@jgu.edu.in
Prof. (Dr.) C. Raj Kumar
Vice Chancellor
LL.B. (Delhi), B.C.L. (Oxford), LL.M. (Harvard), S.J.D. (Hong Kong)
Email: vc@jgu.edu.in
Prof. (Dr.) Sanjeev P. Sahni
Advisor to Vice Chancellor
M.A. (Psy.), Ph.D., D.Sc. (h.c.), FSMA, FSPA
Email: drspsahni@jgu.edu.in
Mr. Jitu Mishra
Senior Director, Human Resources & Chief Operating Officer
B.Sc. (Physics); M.P.M. & I.R.
Email: jmishra@jgu.edu.in
Ms. Surinder Kaur
Chief Administrative Officer
B.Com.; MBA
Email: skaur@jgu.edu.in
Keerti Pendyal
Lecturer
B.Com, PGDM, FPM candidate (IIM Calcutta)
Prof. (Dr.) Monika Gupta
Assistant Professor
B.Com.(Hons.), M.Com, M.Phil, FPM (IIM Ahmedabad)
Email: monikagupta@jgu.edu.in
Malvika Chhatwani
Lecturer
B.Com, MBA, FPM candidate (IIM- Indore)
Nimisha Bora
Lecturer
B.Com. (Hons.), M.Com, Ph.D. candidate (XIM, Bhubaneswar)
Pulkit Taluja
Lecturer
B.E, M.B.A. (IIM Kashipur), FPM candidate (IIM Calcutta)
Prof. Ram B. Ramachandran
Professor & Dean
B.E., M.B.A, Ph.D
Email: ram@jgu.edu.in
Prof. Shohini Sengupta
Assistant Professor of Research
B.A. LL.B. (Hons.), M.Sc. (University of Oxford)
Email: ssengupta@jgu.edu.in
Prof. (Dr.) Soumyadip Roy?
Assistant Professor and Assistant Dean
B.A. (Economics), M.A. (Economics), Ph.D.
Email: soumyadiproy@jgu.edu.in
Mr. Arun Kumar Jain
Chief Financial Officer
B.Com.; C.A.
Email: akjain@jgu.edu.in
Gallery


Similar Colleges:
University of Calcutta
Kolkata , West Bengal
Velammal Engineering College
Chennai , Tamil Nadu
Vishveshwarya Group of Institutions
Greater Noida , Uttar Pradesh
AD Patel Institute of Technology
Vallabh Vidyanagar , Gujarat
ASN Pharmacy College
Guntur , Andhra Pradesh
Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya
Bilaspur , Chhattisgarh
Adaikalamatha College
Thanjavur , Tamil Nadu
Adams Engineering College
Paloncha , Andhra Pradesh
AISSMS College of Pharmacy
Pune , Maharashtra
Ajay Kumar Garg Engineering College
Ghaziabad , Uttar Pradesh
Al Ameen College of Pharmacy
Bangalore , Karnataka
Al Ameen Degree College
Bangalore , Karnataka
T John College of Pharmacy
Bangalore , Karnataka
Back to top
Get Jindal School of Banking and Finance (JSBF)
Admission Form 2022
APPLY NOW
forward_to_inbox