> Home / College / KL University (KLU)
KL University (KLU) Faculty list
Dr. L. S. S. Reddy
Vice Chancellor
Email: vc@kluniversity.in
Dr. K. Rama Krishna
Dean
Quality
Email: dean.iqac@kluniversity.in
Dr. V Rajesh
Dean
Planning & Development
Email: rajesh4444@kluniversity.in
Dr. B. Jaya Kumar Singh
Dean
R&D
Email: jksingh@kluniversity.in
Dr.M. Kishore Babu
Dean
Management, Humanities & Sciences
Email: kishore@kluniversity.in
Dr. N B V Prasad
Dean
International Placements & Internships
Email: nbvprasaad@kluniversity.in
Dr. A. Jagadeesh
Director
KL College of Sciences & Humanities
Email: drjagadeesh@kluniversity.in
Sri. Kabir Pasha SM
Director
Industry - Institute Gap Analysis
Email: kabir@kluniversity.in
Dr.M Kishore Babu
Director
International Relations
Email: kishore@kluniversity.in
Dr V S V Prabhakar
Director
Industry Connect
Email: prabhakarvsv@kluniversity.in
Dr. R.V.R.K. Chalam
Director
Center for Distance and Online Education
Email: directorcdoe@klh.edu.in
Dr. N. Venkatram
Pro Vice-Chancellor (Administration)
Email: venkatram@kluniversity.in
Dr. Prasada Rao YVSSSV
Registrar
Email: registrar@kluniversity.in
Dr. Raghuveer VR
Dean
Academics
Email: raghuveervr@kluniversity.in
Dr. K. R. S. Prasad
Dean
Student Affairs
Email: krsprasad_fed@kluniversity.in
Dr. V. Srikanth
Dean
Faculty & Staff Affairs
Email: vsrikanth@kluniversity.in
Dr. K. Sarat Kumar
Dean
Skill Development
Email: kksarat@kluniversity.in
Dr. S. Venkateswarlu
Dean
Student Progression & Training
Email: somu23@kluniversity.in
Dr. J. Srinivasa Rao
Director
Admissions
Email: director.Admissions@kluniversity.in
Sri M V L Narasimham Naresh
Director
Department of Arts
Email: mvlnn@kluniversity.in
Dr. K. Subba Rao
Principal
College of Engineering
Email: principal.coe@kluniversity.in
Dr.N. Rangaiah
Principal
KL Law College
Email: principallaw@kluniversity.in
Dr. G. Chakravarthi
Principal
KL Pharmacy College
Email: chakra_varthi123@kluniversity.in
Dr A Srinath
Principal
KL Academic Staff College
Email: srinath@kluniversity.in
Dr. P Sai Kiran
Director
Coding Club
Email: psaikiran@kluniversity.in
Gallery


Similar Colleges:
University of Calcutta
Kolkata , West Bengal
Velammal Engineering College
Chennai , Tamil Nadu
Vishveshwarya Group of Institutions
Greater Noida , Uttar Pradesh
AD Patel Institute of Technology
Vallabh Vidyanagar , Gujarat
ASN Pharmacy College
Guntur , Andhra Pradesh
Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya
Bilaspur , Chhattisgarh
Adaikalamatha College
Thanjavur , Tamil Nadu
Adams Engineering College
Paloncha , Andhra Pradesh
AISSMS College of Pharmacy
Pune , Maharashtra
Ajay Kumar Garg Engineering College
Ghaziabad , Uttar Pradesh
Al Ameen College of Pharmacy
Bangalore , Karnataka
Al Ameen Degree College
Bangalore , Karnataka
T John College of Pharmacy
Bangalore , Karnataka
Back to top
Get KL University (KLU)
Admission Form 2022
APPLY NOW
forward_to_inbox