> Home / College / Lloyd Law College (LLC)
Lloyd Law College (LLC) Faculty list
Mr. Manohar Thairani
President
Prof. (Dr.) Mohd. Salim
Director
LLB, LLM, PhD
Email: director@lloydlawcollege.edu.in
Prof. Dr. G. Kameswari
Director (Research)
LLB, LLM, PhD
Email: kameshwari@lloydlawcollege.edu.in
Prof. (Dr.) G Mallikarjun
Professor
B.Sc. (Agriculture), M.Sc. (Agriculture), LLB, LLM, PhD
Email: gmallikarjun@lloydlawcollege.edu.in
Akhilesh Kumar Khan
Deputy Director (Law) Head
B.A (History), M.A (History), PhD
Email: hod@lloydlawcollege.edu.in
Phone: +91-8800621117
Dr. Vikram Singh
Associate Professor
LLB, LLM, PhD (Corporate Law)
Email: vikram.singh@lloydlawcollege.edu.in
Dr. Puja Goel
Associate Professor
BBA, MBA, PhD
Email: contact@lloydlawcollege.edu.in
Dr. Preeti Tewari
Associate Professor
B.Ed., MA (Linguistics & Phonetics), Ph.D in English Literature
Email: drpreetitewari@lloydlawcollege.edu.in
Dr. Kavitha Chalakkal
Assistant Director (Research) and Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
BALLB, LLM, Ph.D in Public International Law
Email: kavithachalakkal@lloydlawcollege.edu.in
Dr. Om Krishna
Assistant Professor
Political Science
B.A. (Hons.), M.A in Political Science, Ph.D in Political Science
Email: om.krishna@lloydlawcollege.edu.in
Dr. P. George Giri
Assistant Professor
LLB, LLM, Ph.D.in Law, Qualified UGC-NET
Email: contact@lloydlawcollege.edu.in
Manju Khilery
Assistant Professor
M.A in English (Punjab university), B.Ed (Delhi University)
Email: manju.khilery@lloydlawcollege.edu.in
Anil Thakur
Assistant Professor
LL.M. (H.P. University (Campus), Shimla); LL.B. (H.P. University (Campus), Shimla);
Email: anil.thakur@lloydlawcollege.edu.in
Nimesh Das Guru
Assistant Professor
B.Sc. in Physics, LLB, LLM
Email: ndguru@lloydlawcollege.edi.in
Amit Srivastava
Assistant Professor
LLB, LLM, U.G.C. NET
Email: amit@lloydlawcollege.edu.in
Ms. Tasneem
Assistant Professor
English
B.Ed, M.A in English, M.Phil, Ph.D in English
Email: tasneem.khan@lloydlawcollege.edu.in
Mr. Sekhawat Husain
Assistant Professor
Sociology
B.A (Hons), M.A in Sociology, M.Phil in Sociology
Email: sekhawat.husain@lloydlawcollege.edu.in
Mr. Pankaj Singh
Assistant Professor
History
Post Graduation in History, UGC-NET
Email: pankaj.singh@lloydlawcollege.edu.in
Ms. Smitha
Assistant Professor
Sociology
B.Sc. in Psychology, M.A, Ph.D
Email: smitha.k@lloydlawcollege.edu.in
Mr. Faisal Ahmed Khan
Assistant Professor
B.A.LL.B (Hons), LL.M (Hons.), Ph.D in Environmental Law
Email: faisal.ahmed@lloydlawcollege.edu.in
Mr. Vinayak Vijay
Assistant Professor
LL.B. (Hons.), LL.M. in Labour Law
Email: vinayak.vijay@lloydlawcollege.edu.in
Ms. Sahiba Maqbool
Assistant Professor
BA LLB, LLM in International Humanitarian Law
Email: sahiba.maqbool@lloydlawcollege.edu.in
Mr. Ritabrata Roy
Assistant Professor
B.A.-LL.B Honours, M.A in International Relations, LL.M in International and Comparative Laws
Email: ritabrata.roy@lloydlawcollege.edu.in
Gallery


Similar Colleges:
University of Calcutta
Kolkata , West Bengal
Velammal Engineering College
Chennai , Tamil Nadu
Vishveshwarya Group of Institutions
Greater Noida , Uttar Pradesh
AD Patel Institute of Technology
Vallabh Vidyanagar , Gujarat
ASN Pharmacy College
Guntur , Andhra Pradesh
Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya
Bilaspur , Chhattisgarh
Adaikalamatha College
Thanjavur , Tamil Nadu
Adams Engineering College
Paloncha , Andhra Pradesh
AISSMS College of Pharmacy
Pune , Maharashtra
Ajay Kumar Garg Engineering College
Ghaziabad , Uttar Pradesh
Al Ameen College of Pharmacy
Bangalore , Karnataka
Al Ameen Degree College
Bangalore , Karnataka
T John College of Pharmacy
Bangalore , Karnataka
Back to top
Get Lloyd Law College (LLC)
Admission Form 2022
APPLY NOW
forward_to_inbox