> Home / College / National Institute of Bank Management (NIBM)
National Institute of Bank Management (NIBM) Faculty list
Dr K.L. Dhingra
Director
Dr Arindam Bandyopadhyay
Associate Professor & Associate Dean
Faculty of Finance
M.Sc. (Economics), Calcutta University, M.Phil, JNU, Ph.D., JNU
Email: arindam@nibmindia.org
Dr S V Kuvalekar
Associate Professor & Associate Dean
Faculty of Finance
M.Com., M.Phil., Ph.D. (Osmania Univ.)
Email: svk@nibmindia.org
Dr M Manickaraj
Associate Professor & Associate Dean
Faculty of Finance
M.Com.,M.Phil.,Ph.D.
Email: manick@nibmindia.org
Dr Richa Verma Bajaj
Assistant Professor
Faculty of Finance
MBA (Finance), MIB, Ph.D.
Email: richa@nibmindia.org
Prof Sanjay Basu
Associate Professor & Associated Dean
Faculty of Finance
M.Sc.(Economics, Calcutta Univ.), Fellow (IIM, Calcutta)
Email: sbasu@nibmindia.org
Prof Tasneem Chherawala
Assistant Professor
Faculty of Finance
M.S.(QE)
Email: tasneem@nibmindia.org
Dr Shomi Srivastava
Assistant Professor
Faculty of Human Resource Managment
M.A.(Psychology), Ph.D
Email: shomi@nibmindia.org
Dr Deepankar Roy
Assistant Professor
Faculty of Information Technology
B.E.(Pune Univ), M.Tech.(ISM Dhanbad), Ph.D.
Email: d_roy@nibmindia.org
Dr Alka Vaidya
Assistant Professor
Faculty of Information Technology
M.C.M. (Pune Univ.), Ph.D. (Pune Univ.)
Email: alka@nibmindia.org
Dr G Nagaraju
Associate Professor
Faculty of Money International Banking & Finance
M.A. (Economics), M.Phil.,Ph.D
Email: nagaraju@nibmindia.org
Dr Gargi Sanati
Assistant Professor
Faculty of Money International Banking & Finance
M. A. (Economics), M. Phil, Ph.D
Email: gargi@nibmindia.org
Dr Kedar nath Mukherjee
Assistant Professor
Faculty of Finance
M.Com. (Accounting & Control), M.Phil, Ph.D.
Email: kedar@nibmindia.org
Gallery


Similar Colleges:
University of Calcutta
Kolkata , West Bengal
Velammal Engineering College
Chennai , Tamil Nadu
Vishveshwarya Group of Institutions
Greater Noida , Uttar Pradesh
AD Patel Institute of Technology
Vallabh Vidyanagar , Gujarat
ASN Pharmacy College
Guntur , Andhra Pradesh
Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya
Bilaspur , Chhattisgarh
Adaikalamatha College
Thanjavur , Tamil Nadu
Adams Engineering College
Paloncha , Andhra Pradesh
AISSMS College of Pharmacy
Pune , Maharashtra
Ajay Kumar Garg Engineering College
Ghaziabad , Uttar Pradesh
Al Ameen College of Pharmacy
Bangalore , Karnataka
Al Ameen Degree College
Bangalore , Karnataka
T John College of Pharmacy
Bangalore , Karnataka
Back to top
Get National Institute of Bank Management (NIBM)
Admission Form 2022
APPLY NOW
forward_to_inbox