> Home / College / National Institute of Technology - Meghalaya (NIT)
National Institute of Technology - Meghalaya (NIT) Faculty list
Prof. Bibhuti Bhusan Biswal
Director
Email: director@nitm.ac.in
Phone: +91 364 2501294 (O)
Mr. Bijaya Nanda Choudhury
Registrar
MBA
Prof. Gayadhar Panda
Dean
Academic Affairs
Email: dean.acad@nitm.ac.in
Phone: +91 94851 77030
Prof. Harish Chandra Das
Dean
Faculty Welfare
Email: dean.faculty@nitm.ac.in
Phone: +91 9485185964
Prof. Ayon Bhattacharjee
Dean
Research and Consultancy
Email: ayonbh@nitm.ac.in
Phone: +91 94851 77033
Dr. Deba Kumar Sarma
Dean
Planning & Development
Email: dean.pd@nitm.ac.in
Phone: +91 94851 77041
Dr. Atanu Banerjee
Dean
Student's Welfare
Email: deansw@nitm.ac.in
Phone: +91 94851 77068
Dr. M. Longshithung Patton
Assistant Professor
Civil Engineering Department
Email: ml.patton@nitm.ac.in
Phone: 9485177044
Dr. Yogita
Assistant Professor
Computer Science Department
Email: hod.cse@nitm.ac.in
Phone: 9485185905
Dr. Supriyo Das
Assistant Professor
Electrical Engineering Department
Email: supriyo@nitm.ac.in
Phone: 9485177066
Dr. P Rangababu
Assistant Professor
Electronics & Communication Department
Email: p.rangababu@nitm.ac.in
Phone: 9485177063
Dr. Rabindra Narayan Mahapatra
Assistant Professor
Mechanical Engineering Department
Email: rnmahapatra@nitm.ac.in
Phone: 9485185982
Dr. Atanu Singha Roy
Assistant Professor
Chemistry Department
Email: asroy86@nitm.ac.in
Phone: 9402102387
Dr. Paonam Sudeep Mangang
Assistant Professor
Humanities & Social Sciences Department
Email: Paonam.Sudeep@nitm.ac.in
Phone: 9485177004
Dr. Manideepa Saha
Assistant Professor
Mathematics Department
Email: manideepa.saha@nitm.ac.in
Phone: 9485177032
Dr. K. Senthilkumar
Assistant Professor
Physics Department
Email: akskumar@nitm.ac.in
Phone: 9402102371
Dr. Diptendu Sinha Roy
Associate Professor
Computer Center
Email: diptendu.sr@nitm.ac.in
Phone: 9436124204
Dr. Manideepa Saha
Assistant Professor
Center for International Relations
Email: manideepa.saha@nitm.ac.in
Phone: 9485177032
Dr. Rajat Subhra Das
Assistant Professor
Center for Career and Development
Email: rajatsubhra@nitm.ac.in
Phone: 9402102380
Dr. Deba Kumar Sarma
Associate Professor
Design & Innovation Center
Email: dksarma@nitm.ac.in
Phone: +91 94851 77041
Dr. Ch. V. Rama Rao
Assistant Professor
Center for Innovation Incubation & Enterpreneurship
Email: chvramarao@nitm.ac.in
Phone: 9485177069
Dr. Pradeep Kumar Rathore
Assistant Professor
Center for Technology Enabled Learning
Email: pradeeprathore@nitm.ac.in
Phone: 9485177062
Dr. Bikash Kumar Sarkar
Assistant Professor
Center for Robotics & Mechatronics
Email: bikash.sarkar@nitm.ac.in
Phone: 9485177038
Gallery


Similar Colleges:
University of Calcutta
Kolkata , West Bengal
Velammal Engineering College
Chennai , Tamil Nadu
Vishveshwarya Group of Institutions
Greater Noida , Uttar Pradesh
AD Patel Institute of Technology
Vallabh Vidyanagar , Gujarat
ASN Pharmacy College
Guntur , Andhra Pradesh
Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya
Bilaspur , Chhattisgarh
Adaikalamatha College
Thanjavur , Tamil Nadu
Adams Engineering College
Paloncha , Andhra Pradesh
AISSMS College of Pharmacy
Pune , Maharashtra
Ajay Kumar Garg Engineering College
Ghaziabad , Uttar Pradesh
Al Ameen College of Pharmacy
Bangalore , Karnataka
Al Ameen Degree College
Bangalore , Karnataka
T John College of Pharmacy
Bangalore , Karnataka
Back to top
Get National Institute of Technology - Meghalaya (NIT)
Admission Form 2022
APPLY NOW
forward_to_inbox