> Home / College / National Law School of India University (NLSIU)
National Law School of India University (NLSIU) Faculty list
Prof.(Dr.) Sudhir Krishnaswamy
Vice Chancellor
Email: vc@nls.ac.in
Phone: 080-23160520
Prof. (Dr.) Sarasu Esther Thomas
Registrar and Professor of Law
B.A., LL.B. (Hons.), LL.M, Ph.D in Law
Email: sarasu@nls.ac.in
Prof. (Dr.) V. Nagaraj
Professor of Law
B.A., M.A., LL.B., LL.M, M.Phil, Ph.D.
Email: vnagaraj@nls.ac.in
Prof. (Dr.) M.K. Ramesh
Professor of Law
B.Sc, LL.M, Ph.D
Email: mkramesh@nls.ac.in
Prof. (Dr.) T. Ramakrishna
Professor of Law
B.Sc, LL.B, LL.M, Ph. D
Email: ramakrishna@nls.ac.in
Dr. O.V. Nandimath
Professor of Law
Email: ovnandimath@nls.ac.in
Prof. (Dr.) Ashok R. Patil
Professor
B.Sc. (Criminology & Forensic Science), LL.B, LLM, Ph.D
Email: ashokpatil@nls.ac.in
Dr. (Prof.) T.S. Somashekar
Professor
Ph.D. in Economics
Email: somashekhar@nls.ac.in
Prof. (Dr.) Sairam Bhat
Professor
B.Com, LL.B, LL.M, Ph.D
Email: bhatsairam@nls.ac.in
Mr. Govindraj G. Hegde
Associate Professor
B A., LL B, LL M, M Phil
Email: govindrajhegde@nls.ac.in
Mr. Rahul Singh
Associate Professor
LLM (Harvard-Dana Scholar), BA LLB Honors
Email: rahulsingh@nls.ac.in
Dr. A. Nagarathna
Associate Professor
BA.L., LL.B, LL.M, PGD in IR & PM, [Ph.D]
Email: nagarathna@nls.ac.in
Dr. Yashomati Ghosh
Associate Professor
PhD
Email: yashomati@nls.ac.in
Dr. H.K. Nagaraj
Visiting Professor
B.Sc, LL.B, LL.M, Ph. D
Email: nagaraja@nls.ac.in
Mr. Kunal Ambasta
Assistant Professor
B.A., LL.B.(Hons.), LL.M
Email: kunalambasta@nls.ac.in
Dr. Prashanth Desai
Assistant Professor
B.A. LL.B(Hons), LL.M, Ph.D
Email: prashantdesai@nls.ac.in
Dr. Manjeri Subin Sunder Raj
Assistant Professor
B.A., LL.B (Hons), LL.M, Ph.D
Email: subin@nls.ac.in
Ms. Rashmi Venkatesan
Associate Professor
B.A.LLB (Hons.), LLM
Email: rashmivenkatesan@nls.ac.in
Ms. Priya Misra
Assistant Professor
B.A. LL.B (Hons), LL.M, Ph.D. (Pursuing)
Email: priya@nls.ac.in
Prof. (Dr.) S. Japhet
Professor
BA, MA, L.L.B, M. Phil, Ph.D
Email: japhets@nls.ac.in
Gallery


Similar Colleges:
University of Calcutta
Kolkata , West Bengal
Velammal Engineering College
Chennai , Tamil Nadu
Vishveshwarya Group of Institutions
Greater Noida , Uttar Pradesh
AD Patel Institute of Technology
Vallabh Vidyanagar , Gujarat
ASN Pharmacy College
Guntur , Andhra Pradesh
Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya
Bilaspur , Chhattisgarh
Adaikalamatha College
Thanjavur , Tamil Nadu
Adams Engineering College
Paloncha , Andhra Pradesh
AISSMS College of Pharmacy
Pune , Maharashtra
Ajay Kumar Garg Engineering College
Ghaziabad , Uttar Pradesh
Al Ameen College of Pharmacy
Bangalore , Karnataka
Al Ameen Degree College
Bangalore , Karnataka
T John College of Pharmacy
Bangalore , Karnataka
Back to top
Get National Law School of India University (NLSIU)
Admission Form 2022
APPLY NOW
forward_to_inbox