> Home / College / National Law University - Odisha (NLUO)
National Law University - Odisha (NLUO) Faculty list
Prof. (Dr.) Yogesh Pratap Singh
Vice-Chancellor (In-Charge)
Email: vc@nluo.ac.in
Phone: +91 671 2338001, 2338010 (Fax)
Dr. Sheela Rai
Professor of Law
LLB, LLM, PhD
Email: sheelarai@nluo.ac.in
Phone: +91 671 2338014
Dr. Rita Ray
Adjunct Professors (Sociology)
MA, M.Phill., Ph.D
Email: ritamadam@yahoo.com
Phone: 91-674-2725879
Dr. Anup K patnaik
Adjunct Professors (Law)
LLB, LLM, PhD
Email: ak.patnaik@nluo.ac.in
Phone: +91 671 2338014
Dr. Dolly Jabbal
Professor of Law
BCom, LLB, LLM, PhD
Email: dollyjabbal@nluo.ac.in
Phone: +91 671 2338014
Dr. Priyanka Anand
Assistant Professor of Law
BALLB (Hons), LLM, PhD
Email: priyanka@nluo.ac.in
Phone: +91 671 2338014 – 2338017, Ext. 5025
Ms Nanditta Batra
Assistant Professor of Law
BA.L.LB (Hons.), LLM (Business Laws), UGC NET-JRF
Email: nanditta.batra@nluo.ac.in
Phone: +91 6712338014 -17, Ext. 5031
Dr Suman Dash
Assistant Professor of Law
B.A.LL.B. (Hons.), LLM, PhD
Email: sumandash@nluo.ac.in
Phone: +91 671 2338014 - 2338017, Ext. 5030
Ms kaushiki Brahma
Assistant Professor of Law
B.Sc.LL.B (Hons.), LLM (NLSIU Bangalore)
Email: kaushiki@nluo.ac.in
Phone: +91 671 2338014 – 2338017, Ext. 5086
Dr. Hasan Owais khan
Assistant Professor of Law
B.A LL.B (Hons.), LLM, PhD
Email: owaishasankhan@nluo.ac.in
Phone: +91 6712 338014 – 17, Ext. 5074
SINGH, Yogesh P (Dr)
Professor of Law & Registrar (I/C)
LLB, LLM, PhD
Email: registrar@nluo.ac.in
Phone: +91 671 2338018, 2338004 (Fax)
Dr. Udai Raj Rai
Distinguished Professors of Law
LLB, LLM, PhD
Email: udairajrai@nluo.ac.in
Phone: +91 671 2338014
Prof (Dr) Kesava Rao
Professor of Law (On Lien)
Ph.D.
Email: vkr@nluo.ac.in
Phone: +91 671 2338014 – 2338017, Ext.5038
Prof (Dr) S. Sachidhanandam
Adjunct Professor (Law)
P.G. Diploma (Madras Law College)
Email: s.sachidhanandam@nluo.ac.in
Dr. Aruna Sri Lakshmi
Professor of Law
Ph.D.
Email: srilakshmi@nluo.ac.in
Phone: +91 671 2338014
Mr. Akash Kumar
Assistant Professor of Law
LLM, UGC-NET
Email: akashkr@nluo.ac.in
Phone: +91 671 2338014 – 2338017, Ext. 5055
Mr. Akash Kumar
Assistant Professor of Law
LLM, UGC-NET
Email: akashkr@nluo.ac.in
Phone: +91 671 2338014 – 2338017, Ext. 5055
Dr. Abhik Majumdar
Assistant Professor of Law
BA LLB, LLM, PhD, UGC NET
Email: abhik@nluo.ac.in
Phone: +91 671 2338014 – 2338017, Ext. 5039
Dr Arjyalopa Mishra
Assistant Professor of Management
BA, MA, MPhil, Ph.D
Email: arjyalopa@nluo.ac.in
Phone: +91 671 2338014 – 2338017, Ext. 5029
Ms Sudatta Barik
Research Associate cum Teaching Assistant
B.A.LL.B (Hons), PhD
Email: sudatta.barik@nluo.ac.in
Phone: +91 671 2338014 – 2338017, Ext. 5021
Ms. Rashmi Rekha Baug
Research Associate cum Teaching Assistant
BALLB (Hons.), LLM
Email: rashmi@nluo.ac.in
Phone: +91 671 2338014/15/16/17, Ext. 5065
Ms. Anurupa Chetia
Research Associate cum Teaching Assistant
BA LLB (Hons), LLM
Email: anurupa@nluo.ac.in
Phone: +91 671 2338014 – 2338017, Ext. 5043
Dr Ananya Chakraborty
Assistant Professor of Law
LLB, LLM, PhD
Email: ananya.chakraborty@nluo.ac.in
Phone: +91 671 2338014 – 2338017, Ext. 5072
Ms Eluckiaa A
Assistant Professor of Law
B.A.,LL.B, LLM
Email: eluckiaa@nluo.ac.in
Phone: +91 671 2338014 – 2338017, Ext. 5066
Ms Rishika Khare
Assistant Professor of Law
B.A.LL.B. (Hons.), LLM, UGC NET – JRF
Email: rishika.khare@nluo.ac.in
Phone: +91 671 2338014 – 2338017, Ext.5087
Mr Abhay Kumar
Assistant Professor of Law
LLB, LLM, UGC NET
Email: abhay.kumar@nluo.ac.in
Phone: +91 671 2338014 – 2338017, Ext. 5044
Gallery


Similar Colleges:
University of Calcutta
Kolkata , West Bengal
Velammal Engineering College
Chennai , Tamil Nadu
Vishveshwarya Group of Institutions
Greater Noida , Uttar Pradesh
AD Patel Institute of Technology
Vallabh Vidyanagar , Gujarat
ASN Pharmacy College
Guntur , Andhra Pradesh
Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya
Bilaspur , Chhattisgarh
Adaikalamatha College
Thanjavur , Tamil Nadu
Adams Engineering College
Paloncha , Andhra Pradesh
AISSMS College of Pharmacy
Pune , Maharashtra
Ajay Kumar Garg Engineering College
Ghaziabad , Uttar Pradesh
Al Ameen College of Pharmacy
Bangalore , Karnataka
Al Ameen Degree College
Bangalore , Karnataka
T John College of Pharmacy
Bangalore , Karnataka
Back to top
Get National Law University - Odisha (NLUO)
Admission Form 2022
APPLY NOW
forward_to_inbox