> Home / College / OP Jindal Global University (OPJGU)
OP Jindal Global University (OPJGU) Faculty list
Prof. (Dr.) C. Raj Kumar
Prof. (Dr.) C. Raj Kumar
Vice Chancellor
LLB (Delhi), BCL (Oxford), LL.M. (Harvard), SJD (Hong Kong)
Email: crk@jgu.edu.in
Prof. Dabiru Sridhar Patnaik
Prof. Dabiru Sridhar Patnaik
Professor and Registrar of JGU
BA LLB, MPhil, PGDA
Email: spatnaik@jgu.edu.in
Prof. (Dr.) A. Francis Julian
Prof. (Dr.) A. Francis Julian
Professor & Chief Legal Advisor
LLB, LLM, SJD (Tulane University)
Prof. (Dr.) Mahendra Pal Singh
Prof. (Dr.) Mahendra Pal Singh
Research Professor of Law
BA LLB, LLM, LLD
Email: mpsingh@jgu.edu.in
Prof. (Dr.) Jasmeet Gulati
Prof. (Dr.) Jasmeet Gulati
Professor and Vice Dean
BA LLB, LLM, PhD (Law)
Email: jgulati@jgu.edu.in
Prof. (Dr.) Vishwas H. Devaiah
Prof. (Dr.) Vishwas H. Devaiah
Professor & Vice Dean and Director
Centre for Post Graduate Legal Studies
BA LLB, LLM, PhD (University of Liverpool)
Email: vhdevaiah@jgu.edu.in
Phone: +91-1303057969
Prof. (Dr.) Indranath Gupta
Prof. (Dr.) Indranath Gupta
Professor
LLB, LLM, PhD (Brunel University, London)
Email: igupta@jgu.edu.in
Prof. Justice Swatanter Kumar
Prof. Justice Swatanter Kumar
Professor of Law and Justice Former Chairperson of National Green Tribunal
BA LLB (Punjab University)
Email: swatanter@jgu.edu.in
Prof. (Dr.) Sanjeev P. Sahni
Prof. (Dr.) Sanjeev P. Sahni
Principal Director
Jindal Institute of Behavioural Sciences (JIBS)
MA (Psy), PhD, DSc (hc), FSMA, FSPA
Email: drsahnijibs@jgu.edu.in
Phone: +91 (130) 3057878
Prof. (Dr.) Kenneth Holland
Prof. (Dr.) Kenneth Holland
Professor & Dean
Academics, Research & International Affairs
BA, MA, PhD
Email: kholland@jgu.edu.in
Prof. (Dr.) Vesselin Popovski
Prof. (Dr.) Vesselin Popovski
Professor & Vice Dean
Centre for the Study of United Nations
PhD (King’s College London)
Prof. (Dr.) S. G. Sreejith
Prof. (Dr.) S. G. Sreejith
Professor & Executive Dean
JGLS
LLB, MBL, MPhil (JNU)
Email: sgsreejith@jgu.edu.in
Prof. (Dr.) Prabhash Ranjan
Prof. (Dr.) Prabhash Ranjan
Professor and Vice Dean
Continuing Education
BA LLB, LLM, PhD (King’s College London)
Prof. (Dr.) Shiv Visvanathan
Prof. (Dr.) Shiv Visvanathan
Professor and Vice Dean
Institution Building
MA, PhD (University of Delhi)
Email: svisvanathan@jgu.edu.in
Phone: +91-1303057877
Prof. Dipika Jain
Prof. Dipika Jain
Professor & Vice Dean
Centre for Justice, Law and Society (CJLS)
LLB, LLM, LLM (Harvard University)
Email: djain@jgu.edu.in
Phone: +91-1303057918
Prof. (Dr.) James J. Nedumpara
Prof. (Dr.) James J. Nedumpara
Professor & Executive Director
LLB, LLM, PhD (NLSIU Bangalore)
Email: jnedumpara@jgu.edu.in
Phone: +91-1304091881
Prof. Gagan Kumar Kwatra
Prof. Gagan Kumar Kwatra
Professor and Executive Director
BCom, LLB, LLM, LLM (Harvard University)
Email: gkkwatra@jgu.edu.in
Prof. Ajay Kumar Pandey
Prof. Ajay Kumar Pandey
Professor and Executive Director
Clinical Programmes
LLB, LLM, MPhil (JUN)
Email: apandey@jgu.edu.in
Phone: +91 8930110710
Prof. (Dr.) R. K. Raghavan
Prof. (Dr.) R. K. Raghavan
Professor
Criminal Justice and Policing
MA, PhD (Karnataka University)
Prof. (Dr.) Mathew John
Prof. (Dr.) Mathew John
Professor and Executive Director
Centre on Public Law and Jurisprudence
BA LLB, LLM, PhD
Email: mjohn@jgu.edu.in
Mr. Arun Kumar Jain
Chief Financial Officer
B.Com.; C.A.
Email: akjain@jgu.edu.in
Ms. Surinder Kaur
Chief Administrative Officer
B.Com.; MBA
Email: skaur@jgu.edu.in
Prof. (Dr.) Sreeram Sundar Chaulia
Professor and Dean
Jindal School of International Affairs
BA (Hons), MSc (London School of Economics), MA, PhD (Syracuse University)
Email: schaulia@jgu.edu.in
Prof. Sudarshan Ramaswamy
Professor and Dean
Jindal School of Government and Public Policy
MA, MPhil (Oxford)
Email: rsudarshan@jgu.edu.in
Prof. Kathleen A. Modrowski
Professor and Dean
Jindal School of Liberal Arts & Humanities
BA, Sciences Sociales (Paris)
Email: kamodrowski@jgu.edu.in
Prof. (Dr.) Rajesh Chakrabarti
Professor and Dean
Jindal Global Business School
BSc, PGDM (IIM, Ahmedabad), PhD (University of California)
Email: rchakrabarti@jgu.edu.in
Prof. Tom Goldstein
Professor and Dean
Jindal School of Journalism & Communication
BA, MA, JD (Columbia Law School)
Email: tjgoldstein@jgu.edu.in
Prof. (Dr.) Ashish Bharadwaj
Professor and Dean
Jindal School of Banking & Finance
PhD
Email: abharadwaj@jgu.edu.in
Prof. (Dr.) Thomas E. Mical
Professor and Dean
Jindal School of Art & Architecture
BDes (Hons), Ms Arch (Harvard), MS, PhD (Georgia Tech)
Email: tmical@jgu.edu.in
Prof. (Dr.) Armin Rosencranz
Professor and Dean
Jindal School of Environment and Sustainability
JD, MA and PhD (Stanford University)
Email: arosencranz@jgu.edu.in
Mr. Jitu Mishra
Senior Director
Human Resources & Chief Operating Officer
B.Sc. (Physics); M.P.M. & I.R.
Email: jmishra@jgu.edu.in
Gallery


Similar Colleges:
University of Calcutta
Kolkata , West Bengal
Velammal Engineering College
Chennai , Tamil Nadu
Vishveshwarya Group of Institutions
Greater Noida , Uttar Pradesh
AD Patel Institute of Technology
Vallabh Vidyanagar , Gujarat
ASN Pharmacy College
Guntur , Andhra Pradesh
Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya
Bilaspur , Chhattisgarh
Adaikalamatha College
Thanjavur , Tamil Nadu
Adams Engineering College
Paloncha , Andhra Pradesh
AISSMS College of Pharmacy
Pune , Maharashtra
Ajay Kumar Garg Engineering College
Ghaziabad , Uttar Pradesh
Al Ameen College of Pharmacy
Bangalore , Karnataka
Al Ameen Degree College
Bangalore , Karnataka
T John College of Pharmacy
Bangalore , Karnataka
Back to top
Get OP Jindal Global University (OPJGU)
Admission Form 2022
APPLY NOW
forward_to_inbox