> Home / College / RICS School of Built Environment - Amity University (RICSSBE)
RICS School of Built Environment - Amity University (RICSSBE) Faculty list
Dr. Atul Chauhan
Chancellor
Prof. (Dr.) B. Shukla
Vice Chancellor, Amity University
Prof. Amol Shimpi MRICS
Associate Dean & Director
School of Real Estate and Infrastructure, RICS School of Built Environment
Email: ashimpi@ricssbe.edu.in
Prof. Dr. Joseph V Thanikal
Associate Dean and Director
School of Construction, RICS School of Built Environment
Email: jthanikal@ricssbe.edu.in
Ameet Sao
Assistant Professor
School of Real Estate and Infrastructure, RICS School of Built Environment
Email: asao@ricssbe.edu.in
Amit Kumar
Assistant Professor
School of Real Estate and Infrastructure, RICS School of Built Environment
B. Com (H), MBA (Finance), Ph.D
Email: akumar@ricssbe.edu.in
Gautam Pant
Associate Director
Email: gpant@ricssbe.edu.in
Hampannaver Rajanna Pradeep
Associate Director
Email: hpradeep@ricssbe.edu.in
Jayanti Banerjee Das
Associate Professor
Email: jdas@ricssbe.edu.in
Dr. Priti Pandey
Associate Director Programmes
Email: ppandey@ricssbe.edu.in
Prof. Dr. Sanjay Patil MRICS
Associate Dean & Director
School of Construction, RICS School of Built Environment
Email: spatil@ricssbe.edu.in
Prof. Anupam Saxena MRICS
Associate Dean and Director
School of Real Estate, RICS School of Built Environment
Aparna Soni
Assistant Professor
School of Real Estate and Infrastructure, RICS School of Built Environment
PGP (Urban and Regional Planning)
Email: asoni@ricssbe.edu.in
Arun Ahuja
Assistant Professor & Program Coordinator
School of Real Estate and Infrastructure, RICS School of Built Environment
Email: aahuja@ricssbe.edu.in
Ashish Gupta
Associate Professor
School of Real Estate and Infrastructure, RICS School of Built Environment
BArch, PGP (Financial Management)
Deepti Shitoley
Assistant Professor & NTCC Coordinator
School of Construction, RICS School of Built Environment
BArch, PGD in Advanced Construction Management
Email: dshitoley@rics.org
Dr. Deva Dutta Dubey
Associate Professor
School of Real Estate and Infrastructure, RICS School of Built Environment
Email: ddubey@ricssbe.edu.in
Fozail Misbah
Assistant Professor
BTech, Masters in Building Engineering & Management
Email: fmisbah@ricssbe.edu.in
Mihir Murari Ayyanchira
Assistant Professor
Masters in Construction Management
Email: mayyanchira@ricssbe.edu.in
Nitesh Rohilla
Assistant Professor
MCA, MCSE
Email: nrohilla@ricssbe.edu.in
Omar Bashir
Assistant Professor
B.E. Civil Engineering, MSc Civil and Structural Engineering
Email: obashir@ricssbe.edu.in
Rajesh Joshi
Assistant Professor
Email: rjoshi@ricssbe.edu.in
Gallery


Similar Colleges:
University of Calcutta
Kolkata , West Bengal
Velammal Engineering College
Chennai , Tamil Nadu
Vishveshwarya Group of Institutions
Greater Noida , Uttar Pradesh
AD Patel Institute of Technology
Vallabh Vidyanagar , Gujarat
ASN Pharmacy College
Guntur , Andhra Pradesh
Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya
Bilaspur , Chhattisgarh
Adaikalamatha College
Thanjavur , Tamil Nadu
Adams Engineering College
Paloncha , Andhra Pradesh
AISSMS College of Pharmacy
Pune , Maharashtra
Ajay Kumar Garg Engineering College
Ghaziabad , Uttar Pradesh
Al Ameen College of Pharmacy
Bangalore , Karnataka
Al Ameen Degree College
Bangalore , Karnataka
T John College of Pharmacy
Bangalore , Karnataka
Back to top
Get RICS School of Built Environment - Amity University (RICSSBE)
Admission Form 2022
APPLY NOW
forward_to_inbox