> Home / College / SVKM Narsee Monjee Institute of Management Studies University (NMIMS)
SVKM Narsee Monjee Institute of Management Studies University (NMIMS) Faculty list
Shri Amrish Patel
Shri Amrish Patel
Chancellor
Email: amrish.patel@svkm.ac.in
Phone: 91-22-26613177
Dr. Ramesh Bhat
Dr. Ramesh Bhat
Vice Chancellor
Email: vc@nmims.edu
Phone: 022 4235 5555
Dr. Sharad Mhaiskar
Dr. Sharad Mhaiskar
Pro Vice-Chancellor
Email: sharad.mhaiskar@nmims.edu
Dr. Meena Chintamaneni
Dr. Meena Chintamaneni
Pro Vice-Chancellor
Email: meena.chintamaneni@nmims.edu
Ms. Jayanti Ramesh
Ms. Jayanti Ramesh
Joint Registrar
Admissions
Email: jayanti.ramesh@nmims.edu
Mr. Ashish Apte
Mr. Ashish Apte
Controller of Examinations
Email: ashish.apte@nmims.edu
Dr. Parthasarathi N. Mukherjee
Dr. Parthasarathi N. Mukherjee
Director
Navi Mumbai Campus
Email: parthasarathi.mukherjee@nmims.edu
Dr. Bala Prabhakar
Dr. Bala Prabhakar
Dean
Shobhaben Pratapbhai Patel School of Pharmacy & Technology Management
Email: bala.prabhakar@nmims.edu
Dr. Alka Mahajan
Dr. Alka Mahajan
Dean
Mukesh Patel School of Technology Management & Engineering
Email: alka.mahajan@nmims.edu
Dr. Ruchita Verma
Dr. Ruchita Verma
Dean
School of Hospitality Management
Email: ruchita.verma@nmims.edu
Dr. Suseelendra Desai
Dr. Suseelendra Desai
Dean
School of Agricultural Sciences & Technology
Email: suseelendra.desai@nmims.edu
Dr. Alok Misra
Dr. Alok Misra
Dean
Kirit P. Mehta School of Law
Email: alok.misra@nmims.edu
Dr. Neetin Desai
Dr. Neetin Desai
Dean
Sunandan Divatia School of Science
Email: neetin.desai@nmims.edu
Dr. Mayur C. Yergeri
Dr. Mayur C. Yergeri
Professor
Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry
M. Pharm., Ph.D
Email: mayur.yergeri@nmims.edu
Phone: 022-42332000 (Extn- 2091)
Ms. Vidya Raghu
Ms. Vidya Raghu
Professor
Balwant Sheth School of Architecture
B.Arch, M.Arch (Architecture)
Dr. Prashant Mishra
Dr. Prashant Mishra
Dean
School of Business Management
Email: prashant.mishra@sbm.nmims.edu
SEEMA MAHAJAN
SEEMA MAHAJAN
Director
Pravin Dalal School of Entrepreneurship and Family Business Management
Email: seemahajan@gmail.com
Phone: +91 9820341341
View Profile/ Resume
DR. GIRISH BAGALE
DR. GIRISH BAGALE
Associate Professor
BE, MTech, PhD
Ms Nishita D. Parekh
Ms Nishita D. Parekh
Assistant Professor
Chemical Engineering
BE (Chemical), MBA, PhD (Pursuing)
Email: nishita.parekh@nmims.edu
Phone: 022-42334017
Prof. Rahul Paliwal
Prof. Rahul Paliwal
Assistant Professor
Chemical Engineering
BTech, MTech, PhD (Pursuing)
Email: orahul.paliwal@nmims.edu
Phone: 022-4502-4785
Dr. Sandeep Narula
Dr. Sandeep Narula
Director & Professor
Pharma Tech Management
Email: sandeep.narula@nmims.edu
Phone: 022-42332000 (Extn-2031)
Dr. Sushil Kulkarni
Dr. Sushil Kulkarni
Dean
School of Mathematical Sciences
Email: sushil.kulkarni@nmims.edu
Gallery


Similar Colleges:
University of Calcutta
Kolkata , West Bengal
Velammal Engineering College
Chennai , Tamil Nadu
Vishveshwarya Group of Institutions
Greater Noida , Uttar Pradesh
AD Patel Institute of Technology
Vallabh Vidyanagar , Gujarat
ASN Pharmacy College
Guntur , Andhra Pradesh
Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya
Bilaspur , Chhattisgarh
Adaikalamatha College
Thanjavur , Tamil Nadu
Adams Engineering College
Paloncha , Andhra Pradesh
AISSMS College of Pharmacy
Pune , Maharashtra
Ajay Kumar Garg Engineering College
Ghaziabad , Uttar Pradesh
Al Ameen College of Pharmacy
Bangalore , Karnataka
Al Ameen Degree College
Bangalore , Karnataka
T John College of Pharmacy
Bangalore , Karnataka
Back to top
Get SVKM Narsee Monjee Institute of Management Studies University (NMIMS)
Admission Form 2022
APPLY NOW
forward_to_inbox