> Home / College / St Francis Institute of Management and Research (SFIMAR)
St Francis Institute of Management and Research (SFIMAR) Faculty list
Dr. G Ramesh
Professor and Head-MMS Programme
MMS
M.Sc. (Applied Science), M.B.A , M.Phil. Ph.D., FDP (IIM, Indore), DMC, NET
Email: gramesh@sfimar.org
Dr.Sulbha Raorane
Associate Professor & Program Head- PGDM
PGDM
Ph.D. (Management), M.Phil, M.B.A. (Finance), L.L.M, L.L.B, M.COM
Email: sulbha@sfimar.org
Dr. Natika Poddar
Associate professor (Finance) and Programme Head MFM/ MMM
Finance
M.COM, M.PHIL, MBA (FIN, ICWAI (INTER), DTM, CPCM, PGDFM, Ph.d
Email: natika@sfimar.org
Dr Smita Jesudasan
Associate Professor
Finance
M.Com (Finance), MBA (HR), M.Phil. (Com), Ph.D., UGC NET (Com), UGC NET (Mgmt)
Email: smita@sfimar.org
Dr. Vaishali Kulkarni
Associate Professor
IT
MCM, MBA, Ph.D.
Email: vaishali@sfimar.org
Dr. Simeon S Simon
Associate Professor
MBA, PhD
Email: simeonsimon2009@gmail.com
Col Venkat Raman (Retd)
Assistant Professor
General
B.Tech; MBA; M.SC (Psy) M.Phil (Mgt)
Email: venkat@sfimar.org
Phone: 9819338204
Simmi Rani Prasad
Assistant Professor
Marketing
MBA (Marketing and Finance), MA (Public Administration). BSc(Electronics). Submitted Thesis in Nagpur University for Ph.D
Email: Simmi@sfimar.org
Shilpa Peswani
Assistant Professor
Finance
FCMA, MCom (Banking and Finance), PGDFM, MAH-SET (Commerce)
Email: shilpa.peswani@sfimar.org
Phone: 022-28917089 Ext. 134
Ms. Vasudha Rao
Assistant Professor
Information Technology
B.Sc (Phy.), MCM, M.Phil-Management, eDAST, DAPR,GAIQ, Pursuing PhD
Email: vrao@sfimar.org
Phone: 022-28917089 Extn 139
Sanchayita Banerjee
Assistant Professor
Marketing
MA (Applied Mathematics), PGDM (Marketing), MA (Economics), Pursuing PhD from Symbiosis International (Deemed University)
Email: sanchayita.banerjee@sfimar.org
Dr. D. Henry Babu
Director
B.Tech. MBA., NET., Ph.D.
Email: director@sfimar.org
Gallery


Similar Colleges:
University of Calcutta
Kolkata , West Bengal
Velammal Engineering College
Chennai , Tamil Nadu
Vishveshwarya Group of Institutions
Greater Noida , Uttar Pradesh
AD Patel Institute of Technology
Vallabh Vidyanagar , Gujarat
ASN Pharmacy College
Guntur , Andhra Pradesh
Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya
Bilaspur , Chhattisgarh
Adaikalamatha College
Thanjavur , Tamil Nadu
Adams Engineering College
Paloncha , Andhra Pradesh
AISSMS College of Pharmacy
Pune , Maharashtra
Ajay Kumar Garg Engineering College
Ghaziabad , Uttar Pradesh
Al Ameen College of Pharmacy
Bangalore , Karnataka
Al Ameen Degree College
Bangalore , Karnataka
T John College of Pharmacy
Bangalore , Karnataka
Back to top
Get St Francis Institute of Management and Research (SFIMAR)
Admission Form 2022
APPLY NOW
forward_to_inbox