> Home / College / St Xavier University - Kolkata (XU)
St Xavier University - Kolkata (XU) Faculty list
Rev. Dr. John Felix Raj, S.J.
Vice Chancellor
M.A., Ph.D.
Email: vcoffice@sxuk.edu.in
Dr. Sayantan Bandhu Majumder
Assistant Professor
Department of Economics
M.Sc., M.Phil., Ph.D
Email: sayantan.bmajumder@sxuk.edu.in
Dr. Devleena Majumdar
Faculty Member
Department of Economics
M.Sc., M.Phil., Ph.D.
Email: devleenamajumder@gmail.com
Dr. Swapan Chakraborty
Assistant Professor
Department of Economics
M.Sc., M.Phil., Ph.D
Email: swapan.chakraborty@sxuk.edu.in
Rev. Dr. Soosai Nayagam, S.J.
Associate Professor
Department of English
M.A., M.Ed., Ph.D.
Email: snayagam8@gmail.com
Achyut Chetan
Associate Professor
Department of English
MA, Ph.D.
Email: achyut.chetan@sxuk.edu.in
Dr. Prayag Ray
Assistant Professor
Department of English
M.A., M.Phil., Ph.D
Email: prayagray@gmail.com
Prof. Medha Bhadra Chowdhury
Assistant Professor
Department of English
M.A
Email: medha.bchowdhury@sxuk.edu.in
Dr. Manali Bhattacharya
Assistant Professor
Department of Mass Communication
M.A., Ph.D
Email: bh.manali@gmail.com
Dr. Somak Sen
Assistant Professor
Department of Mass Communication
M.A (Mass Communication), M.A. (English), Ph.D
Email: somakishere@gmail.com
Dr. Reshmi Naskar
Assistant Professor
Department of Mass Communication
M.A., Ph.D
Email: dalal.reshmi@gmail.com
Prof. Debipreeta Rahut
Assistant Professor
Department of Mass Communication
M.A.
Email: drahut@gmail.com
Dr. Sucheta Paul
Assistant Professor
Department of Social Work
M.S.W., Ph.D
Email: sucheta_1972@yahoo.co.in
Dr. Rupa Biswas
Assistant Professor
Department of Social Work
MSW, Ph.D
Email: rupa.biswas@sxuk.edu.in
Dr. Somak Maitra
Faculty Member
Commerce & Management
MBA, Ph.D
Email: somakmaitra@gmail.com
Dr. Niraj Kumar
Associate Professor
Commerce & Management
PGDPM, Ph.D
Email: niraj.kumar@sxuk.edu.in
Rev. Dr. A. Arockiasamy S.J.
Associate Professor
Commerce & Management
M.Sc., M.Phil., Ph.D
Email: arockiasamy.sj@sxuk.edu.in
Prof. Tanmayananda Chattaraj
Assistant Professor
Commerce & Management
M.Com
Email: tn.chattaraj@sxuk.edu.in
Dr. Soma Sur
Professor
Xavier Business School
M.B.A., M.Phil., Ph.D
Email: somasur@rediffmail.com
Dr. Manodip Ray Chaudhuri
Associate Professor
Xavier Business School
MSc, PGDBM, MA, PhD
Email: deanxbs.mba@sxuk.edu.in
Dr. Shuvendu Chakraborty
Associate Professor
Xavier Business School
M.Sc., MBA, Ph.D
Email: shuvendu.chakraborty@gmail.com
Dr. Sitangshu Khatua
Associate Professor
Xavier Business School
PGDM, DBF, Ph.D
Email: sitangshu.khatua@sxuk.edu.in
Dr. Saugat Ghosh
Assistant Professor
Xavier Business School
MBM, M.A. (English), Ph.D
Email: saugat_1@yahoo.com
Dr. Devleena Majumdar
Faculty Member
Xavier Business School
M.Sc., M.Phil., Ph.D
Email: devleenamajumder@gmail.com
Dr. Debasis Poddar
Associate Professor
Xavier Law School
M.A. (Education), LL.M, M.Phil, Ph.D
Email: debasis.poddar@sxuk.edu.in
Prof. Ratul Das
Assistant Professor
Xavier Law School
LL.M
Email: jesreeratul@gmail.com
Prof. Indrani Sengupta
Assistant Professor
Xavier Law School
M.A., M.Phil
Email: indranisengupta111@gmail.com
Prof. Krishna Roy
Assistant Professor
Xavier Law School
M.A., M.Phil
Email: krishnaroy12@yahoo.com
Prof. Tutun Mukherjee
Assistant Professor
Xavier Law School
M.Com., MBA, PGDFM
Email: tutun.mukherjee@sxuk.edu.in
Gallery


Similar Colleges:
University of Calcutta
Kolkata , West Bengal
Velammal Engineering College
Chennai , Tamil Nadu
Vishveshwarya Group of Institutions
Greater Noida , Uttar Pradesh
AD Patel Institute of Technology
Vallabh Vidyanagar , Gujarat
ASN Pharmacy College
Guntur , Andhra Pradesh
Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya
Bilaspur , Chhattisgarh
Adaikalamatha College
Thanjavur , Tamil Nadu
Adams Engineering College
Paloncha , Andhra Pradesh
AISSMS College of Pharmacy
Pune , Maharashtra
Ajay Kumar Garg Engineering College
Ghaziabad , Uttar Pradesh
Al Ameen College of Pharmacy
Bangalore , Karnataka
Al Ameen Degree College
Bangalore , Karnataka
T John College of Pharmacy
Bangalore , Karnataka
Back to top
Get St Xavier University - Kolkata (XU)
Admission Form 2022
APPLY NOW
forward_to_inbox