> Home / College / University of Lucknow (UL)
University of Lucknow (UL) Faculty list
DR. VINOD KUMAR SINGH
Registrar
Email: registrar@lkouniv.ac.in
Phone: 0522-2740412
SHRI SANJAY SRIVASTAVA
Finance Officer
Email: fo@lkouniv.ac.in
Phone: 0522-2740402
Prof. Jamal Akhtar
Dean
State Takmeel-Ut-Tib College & Hospital
Email: drjamalakhtar@yahoo.com
Phone: 8052142175
Dr. Prakash Chandra Saxena
Dean
State Ayurvedic College
Email: prakashsaxena13081964@gmail.com
Phone: 9839829039
Prof. Ram Saran Gupta
Dean
Department of Engineering and Technology
Email: profrsgupta@rediffmail.com
Phone: 7991200653
Prof. R.K. Maheswari
Dean
Department of Applied Economics
Email: dean_commerce@lkouniv.ac.in
Phone: 9415017364
Dr. Alok Kumar
Dean
Department of Fine Arts
Email: dean_finearts@lkouniv.ac.in
Phone: 7991200659
Prof. C.P. Singh
Dean
Department of Law
Email: dean_law@lkouniv.ac.in
Phone: 9450901400
Prof. Tripta Trivedi
Dean
Department of Education
Email: dean_science@lkouniv.ac.in
Phone: 9415087778
Prof. Surendra Kumar Jaiswal
HOD
Department of Ancient History and Archaeology
Email: aih@lkouniv.ac.in
Phone: 9839060597
Prof. Manoj Kumar Agarwal
HOD
Department of Economics
Email: economics@lkouniv.ac.in
Phone: 0522-2741032
Dr. Ranu Uniyal
HOD
English and Modern European Language
Email: english@lkouniv.ac.in
Phone: 9935518054
Prof. Yogendra Pratap Singh
HOD
Hindi and Modern Indian Language
Email: hindi@lkouniv.ac.in
Phone: 9415914942
Dr. Mukul Srivastava
HOD
Department of Journalism and Mass Communication
Email: journalism@lkouniv.ac.in
Phone: 9415087745
Prof. Kavita Rastogi
HOD
Linguistics
Email: linguistics@lkouniv.ac.in
Phone: 9839241854
Dr. S.A. Rizvi
HOD
Department of Medieval and Modern Indian History
Email: mih@lkouniv.ac.in
Phone: 7054938074
Prof. Umar Kamaluddin
HOD
Department of Persian
Email: persian@lkouniv.ac.in
Phone: 9838543323
Prof. Kali Charan Pandey
HOD
Department of Philosophy
Email: philosophy@lkouniv.ac.in
Phone: 9451050439
Prof. Shashi Shukla
HOD
Political Science
Email: political_science@lkouniv.ac.in
Phone: 7991200637
Prof. Madhurima Pradhan
HOD
Department of Psychology
Email: psychology@lkouniv.ac.in
Phone: 9415188700
Prof. Manoj Dixit
HOD
Public Administration
Email: public_admin@lkouniv.ac.in
Phone: 0522-2740161
Prof. Brijesh Kumar Shukla
HOD
Sanskrit and Prakrit Language
Email: sanskrit@lkouniv.ac.in
Phone: 0522-2741282
Dr. Gurnam Singh
HOD
Social Work
Email: socialwork@lkouniv.ac.in
Phone: 9452239270
Prof. Abbas Raza Nayyar
HOD
Department of Urdu
Email: urdu@lkouniv.ac.in
Phone: 9919785172
PROF. ALOK KUMAR RAI
Vice Chancellor
Email: vc@lkouniv.ac.in
Phone: 0522-2740467
PROF. A.M. SAXENA
Controller of Examinations
Email: coe@lkouniv.ac.in
Phone: 0522-2740880
Prof. Brijesh Kumar Shukla
Dean
Department of Sanskrit and Prakrit Language
Email: dean_arts@lkouniv.ac.in
Phone: 9415425834
Prof. Tripta Trivedi
Dean
Department of Education
Email: dean_education@lkouniv.ac.in
Phone: 7991200752
Dr. Archana Tiwari
HOD
Western History
Email: western_history@lkouniv.ac.in
Phone: 9838815846
Gallery


Similar Colleges:
University of Calcutta
Kolkata , West Bengal
Velammal Engineering College
Chennai , Tamil Nadu
Vishveshwarya Group of Institutions
Greater Noida , Uttar Pradesh
AD Patel Institute of Technology
Vallabh Vidyanagar , Gujarat
ASN Pharmacy College
Guntur , Andhra Pradesh
Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya
Bilaspur , Chhattisgarh
Adaikalamatha College
Thanjavur , Tamil Nadu
Adams Engineering College
Paloncha , Andhra Pradesh
AISSMS College of Pharmacy
Pune , Maharashtra
Ajay Kumar Garg Engineering College
Ghaziabad , Uttar Pradesh
Al Ameen College of Pharmacy
Bangalore , Karnataka
Al Ameen Degree College
Bangalore , Karnataka
T John College of Pharmacy
Bangalore , Karnataka
Back to top
Get University of Lucknow (UL)
Admission Form 2022
APPLY NOW
forward_to_inbox